Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Izmir

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was really good
Cons: For that price everything is ok.
Location: Not at the down town, but if you have a car, it is easy to reach.
Nice Location, clean and comfortable room. For the price very nice breakfast, car parking is available and easy to reach from the room. It is perfect stay for Business trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Coming back for the third time

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We usually stay here when we visit Bursa. Free parking, nice breakfast included. Close to shopping area, public transportation and bus station. We only had two problems. We had a non-smoking room but cigarette smoke was seeping through the ventilation system. So we had to turn of the air conditioner and keep the windows open. Also the air conditioner was not working in the fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice hotel clean close to shpos restaurants i will stay again very good value of money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted May 26, 2016
Location in a calm area although on a main entry road to Bursa. Staff, accomodation, cleanless of the rooms, service and the size of the room + the comfort of the room more than a value for the money. Highly recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Location: Dont miss the Teleferik (cable car). Also visit the historic old village in "Cimalikuzuk".
Very nice hotel at a reasonable price. Our stay was very comfortable. The rooms are very well-kept and clean. Overall a very pleasing experience in this hotel. Location is away from the city center but if you want to save up on the taxi costs, you should use the 'otobus' (blue minibus) that passes the hotel entrance every 5 minutes to the 'Meydan" (city center) for just 2 TL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Very good Don't hesitate to go back To this hotel next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ankara, Turkey

Nice hotel, clean. Great breakfast buffet.

Posted May 4, 2015
I highly recommend it. Close to a shopping mall and restaurants. Not far away from historical city centre. Ideal location. Very reasonable price for the quality offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice hotel with very well rooms.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The rooms and the breakfast.
Cons: The reception services.
Location: Out of downtown.
We checked in with my wife and 3 kids. İt took longer than usual to finalize the check in. The receptionist was on the phone for some time and she was the only one. We had reserved 2 rooms with sofa. But the rooms we had did not have sofa. So we called the reception.. Anyway they gave another room with sofa. Then we recognized that there is no blanket for the sofa. I called the reception. İt took 20 minutes to get the blanket. It would have been much better to ease all this process after a tiring trip. Still the rooms were very comfortable, quiet and clean. The quality of the staff and the service may be increased with a small touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: location
staff are so friendly the hotel location is perfect and the room was neat and clean i highly recomended this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Truly Excellent!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Very high trained staff, Clean and modern rooms and spaces, Very good breakfast buffet, An actual high speed ADSL internet, Generous manner...
Cons: Presentation and the Display of this hotel on your website should be more distinguished!
Location: Needs a taxi or bus (TL3) to the city centr but there are many good brands and one of the best restaurants just in front and the side of the hote
We stayed a night there and in this rate and price it was a really excellent experience. Everything are almost the best.