Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Good for one night

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very good bathroom, room is clean.maintenance work on the main road makes the U-turn 2 Km far away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Not Bad

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: room cleanness, bur limited amenities
Cons: breakfast is good including service, but not 5 star selection wise
Location: acceptable for a short stay
There is room for further improvement. There are competitive rates with better location and preferences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Very nice and has good location

Posted May 29, 2016
Helpful and respectful staff, has good location with views of Bursa Mountains and has great value of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stafford, uk

Business trip to bursa

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Excellent hotel experience. Rooms and facilities too a high standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We stayed in the executive floor with a magnificent view of the city and mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Close to what ever you need nice high quality service breakfast more than fantastic room decorated nice jem spa swimming pool very nice at all hotel is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive but comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great breakfast and breakfast staff Beware however that breakfast may not be included. Dining on top floor is pleasant but uneven wait staff polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Great hotel and great service. we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Excellent

Posted Apr 19, 2015
It was a good experience The service and the stuff were professional, I can't say that it is the best but if it is not then it is one of the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best of best

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Everything.
I stayed a lot of 5 stars hotel in a couple countries but I can say it's the best. Beds are very comfortable, design is very modern, 7 x 24 staff is available for you. I will stay again.