Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Good for one night

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Very good bathroom, room is clean.maintenance work on the main road makes the U-turn 2 Km far away.
5 out of 5
by abdulaziz from السعودية

اقامة رائعة

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
اقامة ممتعه في فندق راقي بكل شيء الديكور التعامل الافطار الموقع لكن نظافة الغرف تحتاج الى زيادة من الحرص والتنبيه
5 out of 5
by Fuat from Berlin

Immer wieder gerne Hilton Bursa

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wir (Eltern mit Kind) sind bereits das dritte Mal im Hilton Bursa. Jedes mal haben wir unseren Aufenthalt hier sehr genossen. Die Gesamtqualität ist auf einem sehr hohen Niveau und sie haben es geschafft, in den Details weitere Verbesserungen einzuführen! Angefangen von der Rezeption bis zum Housekeeping begegnet man einem tollen Team an Mitarbeitern. Der Wellnessbereich und das Frühstücksbuffet bekommen von uns 10/10 Punkten, ebenso die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft aller Mitarbeiter, die sich um uns gekümmert haben. Unser Sohn war zudem sehr begeistert vom "Speedcity" (Formel 1 Rennsimulator), untergebracht in den oberen Etagen Hotels. Wenn unsere Reiseroute uns wieder nach Bursa führt, werden wir wieder im Hilton Bursa übernachten und freuen uns jetzt schon darauf!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotellet var fantastiskt personalen likaså & fräscht. Rekommenderar varmt detta hotell till alla! Otel çok güzel 5 yıldız seviyesinde personel güler yüzlü yardımsever. Çok memnun kaldık.
5 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanju from İstanbul

Best in Bursa

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Best in Bursa
5 out of 5
by Seyhan from Paris

Hôtel au top

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Je recommanderais cet hôtel aux visiteurs de Bursa. J'ai oublié une veste dans la chambre de l'hôtel et il m'a été envoyé gracieusement par l'hôtel. Petit déjeuner très copieux et délicieux
5 out of 5
by bader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Not Bad

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: room cleanness, bur limited amenities
Cons: breakfast is good including service, but not 5 star selection wise
Location: acceptable for a short stay
There is room for further improvement. There are competitive rates with better location and preferences.