Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Didn't expect to be this BAD

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The rooms are very small - room service was bad - cleaning was not sufficient - some times towels not provided - some staff don't speak English and communication was difficult ....... We don't recommend it for any one who want to enjoy their stay in Bursa 😣
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was not so friendly but was compensated by the delicious breakfast we had and the comfort of the room. I tried explaining to the receptionist that the wifi signal disappeared once I am inside my room but he couldn't understand me and possibly thought I was stupid, but other than that it was an okay hotel [:
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

DO NOT STAY HERE!!

Posted Aug 25, 2010
This hotel is awful!! When we checked into our room it smelled as if someone had JUST finished smoking a pack of cigarettes in it. There was ash on the floor and sugar all over the countertop in the room. It appeared as if someone had broken into the room after the maid service and smoked and drank coffee in it. When we asked to switch rooms, they told us they had no other rooms available for the night, so we had to sleep in a dirty room full of smoke. In addition, there was mold all over the bathtub and the carpet was filthy (and looked like it hadn't been changed in 20 years). Outside of room wasn't any better. The hallway was really dark and the motion activated lights didn't work. So at night, you could not see anything in the hallway which made us feel unsafe. This is possibly one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in; especially for the price we paid! I have stayed in hotels that were a tenth of the cost and were 10 times better! I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone again. The only redeeming quality was the man who works the night shift at the front desk, who was nice. But that's it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Betten, waren sehr hart die Kisen dick unbequem

Posted May 13, 2017
Bursa ist eine Reise wert weil es früher die Hauptstadt der Osmanen war, viele
2 out of 5
by ابوحور from السعودية

يحتاج الموظفين لدورات

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
جيدة
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

موقع جيد بخدمة محدودة جدا

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
يحتاج الى احترافية
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗で好立地なホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
大通りに接していることと、有名なモスクが近くあるので観光に良い立地。
4 out of 5
by UMIT from IZMIR

HAFTA SONU TATİLİ

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
HAFTA SONU AİLEM İLE BİRLİKTE GEÇİRDİĞİMİZ BU TATİL EN UYGUN FİYAT VE KONFOR İÇİN BU OTELİ TERCİH ETTİK. SON DERECE MEMNUN KALDIK. HERKESE TAVSİYE EDERİM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Böyle berbat personel ben hayatımda görmedim bell boy arabayı alıp getirdi ne çantaya yardım ne bir şey Allah belasını versin