Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Central location.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Slow wi-fi, very poor breakfast, worn out building, 3 star standards..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from America

Hotel with Turkish Bath included!!! Awesome!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The Internet connection in the rooms weren't strong, at least on the 5th floor.
Location: Very close to restaurants. One street away from a main drag which makes the place quiet yet easily accessible to things.
It was a great experience. The hotel has a Turkish bath, an indoor and outdoor pool, a fitness center, and restaurants. What else could you want?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

With that price I would get better service

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Hotel doesn't deserved 5 star It's need better breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Kervansaray Thermal Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing Kervansaray Thermal Hotel & Spa Convention Center as your convenience stay and for your valuable time to review. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay and already share to related departments regarding your feed back. We look forward to welcoming you back to Kervansaray Thermal Hotel & Spa Convention Center. Sincerely yours, Kervansaray Thermal Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordan

I can rated 3 star maximum

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Bad A/C,no top shower, no tissue, not clean and in general the hotel very hot all cvicinity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mersin

Nice staying...

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Location: Grand Mosque of Bursa (Bursa Ulu Cami) P.S. : I highly reccomend to find the licensed tourist guide Mahmut Soylev before going to this historic mosque
Though we didn't choose this hotel for it's thermal water but it's closeness to everywhere in Bursa, we didn't want to pass the chance to use this facility and it was nice I can say. Foam massage was nice and relaxing too. Apart from that, staff was helping and experienced, room service was fast, room was clean and neat. We did not have dinner in the hotel, but breakfast was nice. Bottom line: My wife and I enjoyed our vacation and didn't confront even with one trouble in this qualified Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Kervansaray Thermal Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Mehmet Ali, Thank you for choosing Kervansaray Thermal Hotel & Spa Convention Center as your convenience stay and for your valuable time to review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel’s ambience was suitable for you. We always commit to provide friendly service with excellent accomodation and culinary experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Kervansaray Thermal Hotel & Spa Convention Center. Sincerely yours,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with good amenities

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Found staff friendly and helpful, room service excellent. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA .Jubail

Very good hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
They have good stuff. Good breakfast items. Good facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Kervansaray Thermal Team, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for choosing Kervansaray Thermal Hotel & Spa Convention Center as your convenience stay and for your valuable time to review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel’s ambience was suitable for you. We always commit to provide friendly service with excellent accomodation and culinary experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Kervansaray Thermal Hotel & Spa Convention Center. Sincerely yours,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

This hotel it can be a 5 starrs it should be lese

Posted Aug 11, 2014
No comment about this hotel sorry to say it was a bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Beautiful hammam

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I realy loved my stay in Bursa. I came see what is the real tukish bath in the famoust city for that. I spent 2,5 hours in the beautifull marble hammam of the hotel. super clean accordings to my swiss criteria. A building of 700 years of bath tradition was a pleasure. To do!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexander from Moscow

Nice SPA HOTEL and great HAMAM Bath

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: HAMAM Bath visit was free. Parking nearby of motorbike was easy. Breakfast was nice. Very calm and comfort room. Good hotel and value.
Cons: For me it was good.
Location: Just very affordable taxi drive (10 mins) to old city fortress - and You have a great view on the city and some good restaraunts around,
Good SPA hotel with great HAMAM Bath. Very nice relaxing atmosphere, outdoor and indoor pools. Friendly for motorbikers :)