Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Central location.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Slow wi-fi, very poor breakfast, worn out building, 3 star standards..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Parviz from Philadelphia

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed Turkish hammam, it is like old time, they usually have nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from America

Hotel with Turkish Bath included!!! Awesome!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The Internet connection in the rooms weren't strong, at least on the 5th floor.
Location: Very close to restaurants. One street away from a main drag which makes the place quiet yet easily accessible to things.
It was a great experience. The hotel has a Turkish bath, an indoor and outdoor pool, a fitness center, and restaurants. What else could you want?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5 star for sure

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk Ahmed was not that helpful neither was friendly. Although we have not checked in until late around 7pm. He was rather rude & didn't even give us all the information. Very little staff who can speak English. The hotel was in great location & nicely done, but very old & dated. The bathroom was a wreck & the bedroom was so old & the bed was uncomfortable. It might be once a 5 stars, but not any longer. It should only be 3 stars
4 out of 5
by Kurt from Los Angeles

GREAT HISTORICALTURK HAMAM BATH SPA HOTEL

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
GreAT STAY SUPERB bREAk FAST BUFFET MANY OTHER WELL KNOWN CORPORATE WORLD CHAIN HOTELS CANT BET THIS HOTELS bUFFET BREAKFAST AMAZIN !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rezervasyon onayı bu kadar geç düşemez

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rezervasyonumu hotels.com üzerinden yaptım. Resepsiyondaki görevliler rezervasyon onayının kendilerine gelmediğini söyleyerek girişimi yapmadılar. Cep telefonuma gelen onayı gösterdim fakat bu yeterli olmadı. Yaklaşık bir buçuk saat sonra rezervasyon onayı onlara yine gelmedi ve fakat bu sefer bana gelen onayı yeniden göstererek check-in yapma hakkı kazandım. Yani birbuçuk saat önce de gördükleri şeye birbuçuk saat sonra "ikna" oldular!!! Konaklamamı Hotels.com'dan aldığım için 2. sınıf hizmet gösterdiklerini düşünüyorum. Lavabo tıkalıydı. El yıkamak ızdıraba dönüştü!!! Huzur bulmaya gittiğim oteldeki konaklamam, personele hatalarını anlatmakla geçti. Ancak gerekli özrü check-out yaparken ön büro müdür dilemiştir. Kendisine yaklaşımı için teşekkür ederim.
1 out of 5
by Darren

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. We paid for 5 nights on hotels.com. We had to move out after 2 nights and move into another hotel even though we could not get our money back from hotels.com. Hotel for 4/5 star was disgusting. Hotel is dirty and very poorly maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

With that price I would get better service

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Hotel doesn't deserved 5 star It's need better breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Kervansaray Thermal Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing Kervansaray Thermal Hotel & Spa Convention Center as your convenience stay and for your valuable time to review. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay and already share to related departments regarding your feed back. We look forward to welcoming you back to Kervansaray Thermal Hotel & Spa Convention Center. Sincerely yours, Kervansaray Thermal Team
4 out of 5
by Jamshed A.

Very Relaxing Break

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a very relaxing weekend at this hotel. We specially enjoyed the included Turkish Thermal Bath after a long day of walking and sightseeing. The downside to this hotel is that it is away from city center but you can catch a bus from front of the hotel or a cab. Very inexpensive.