Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from Bahrain

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great , i recommend everyone to book a corner room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impeccable

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Je recommande cet hotel pour la qualite des services. La chambre etait tres spacieuse ainsi que la salle de bain. Le lit etait tres confortable. Nous y avons passe seulement une nuit mais nous reviendrons
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Värnamo

Bursa

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with a lot of facilities. Breakfast is excellent.
3 out of 5
by Ahmet from İstanbul

hafta sonu Bursa seyyahati

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Aile yakınlarını ziyaret için gelmiştik,bu oteli tercih ettik, genel anlamda fiyat-hizmet kaltesi anlamında orta kalitede bir otel,Sheraton ismini tam manasıyle yansıtmadığı kesin. temizlik açısından temiz sayılır,ama oda telefonu kaldığımız 3 gün boyunca arızalı idi,bildirilmesine rağmen onarılmadı.. personel yaklaşımı 5 yıldız anlayışında idi.. özellikle otelin sauna bölümü tam bir bilinmezlik içerisinde,müşteri saunada çok zorluk çekiyor,hiçbir malzeme(havlu,peştemal,terlik vs)bulunamıyor.. daha yeni bir otel,umarım kendini Sheraton hizmet seviyesine kısa zamanda yükseltir..
5 out of 5
by ritesh from Manama... Bahrain

Fantastic

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Got a wonderful room with swimming pool view... very cozy rooms and relaxing...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bursaya yakışır

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Gerçekten Sheraton adına yakışır bir otel. Güleryüzlü hizmeti, şık odaları, temiz odaları ile güzel bir konaklama
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Canning Town

What a hotel !

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
very nice, really good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Excellent hotel and Staff

Posted Oct 14, 2015
This is my second visit to this hotel. It still stands to the highest five stars hotels standards. The staffs are polite and well trained. The rooms I had one classic and one corner. Both were comfortable. The location is ok. There is a shopping mall wishin walking distance. I highly recommend staying here. Bursa is amazing
5 out of 5
by Aurélien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No surprises...

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect service and high overall quality. Even the standard room space was adequate for a comfortable stay. This was our first stay as a family, including a 3 year old, and my wife's second stay here. Definitely will be our choice during our upcoming short trips to Bursa.