Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by EMAD ELDIN MOHAMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ortalama otel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Otelin termal havuzunun temizligI ile ilgili suphelerimiz var. Hepimizin vucudunda kirmizi noktalar cikti. Ilk gittimizde bizi ancak 15.15 de odamiza alabildiler bir sure cocukla beraber beklemek durununda kaldik. Otelin yeri merkezi. Kahvalti fena degil.
4 out of 5
by ZAKARIYA from السعودية

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
كانت اقامو جيدة ومريحة بالشكل العام ، ولكن وجود رائحة كريهة جدا من الحمام يعيب الغرفة
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insgesamt gut

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein barrierfreies Zimmer. Also war das Zimmer recht groß. Das Badezimmer auch. Sauberkeit war in Ordnung. Leider hat mal das Handtuch gefehlt, mal Tee, mal Kaffee.. Immer musste man sich melden, weil irgendwas gefehlt hat. Umgebung sehr gut. Frühstück ausreichend. Abendessen 45 TL pro Person Buffet.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

Small room but good value for money

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
My room was really small compared to the photo of the website. However, it remains a good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Torsten

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Frühstück gut
4 out of 5
by massimiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Worst hotel staff I had ever seen.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Location. Free water cooler in the hallway. The owner listen to my comments and upgraded my room.
Cons: Staff atitude
Location: There are many mosques and restaurants near by.
Bad front desk atitude. Very bad room service (room either not cleaned or partially cleaned) Very bad phone services (you call them for iron and you wait for ever) almost none of the staff is smiling Airconditioner either not working properly or not powerful enough to cool the room
4 out of 5
by mehmet from adadna

güzel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
iş için fena değil
4 out of 5
by Dr.nawaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels