Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is dirty, noisy and definitely not 4-star quality. The ratings I saw were misleading.
4 out of 5
by EMAD ELDIN MOHAMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

Small room but good value for money

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
My room was really small compared to the photo of the website. However, it remains a good value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Worst hotel staff I had ever seen.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Location. Free water cooler in the hallway. The owner listen to my comments and upgraded my room.
Cons: Staff atitude
Location: There are many mosques and restaurants near by.
Bad front desk atitude. Very bad room service (room either not cleaned or partially cleaned) Very bad phone services (you call them for iron and you wait for ever) almost none of the staff is smiling Airconditioner either not working properly or not powerful enough to cool the room
4 out of 5
by Dr.nawaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Very old hotel only one thing its ok the Location nothing else in same price u can book other good hotel
3 out of 5
by jennie from p

Tiara hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
The room was ok but shower very small. Room was not cleaned until late afternoon most days. Steam room was not working for entire 11 days that we stayed there, hot tub didn't work for about a week. Restaurant very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay, would book again.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
Overall nice hotel. PROS: clean, safe, modern, decent locale, good breakfast CONS: noisy (walls and doors are paper thin), not great climate contol (the heater was out of control and I had maintenance come and "fix" it twice), my bell boy spoke English better than the front desk staff and was much more helpful, no view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
5 out of 5
by craig warren from Las Vegas NV

Great neighborhood Better than expected hotel for

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
I liked it so much I stayed an extra night. Compact room but very clean , good desk and lighting. Bus stops across the street to everywhere. On the edge of old town and ski resorts, lovely views. The personnel was very friendly and helpful Craig