Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel overall

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Good hotel overall but the rooms should meet the same level of high standard for the hotel The rooms are a little small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Not the best

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Our experience was terrible in many ways to not even getting the breakfast or the room we booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
A bit expensive for what you get At the check inn they gave us lower category room than what we booked The man at reception tried to fool us and this made me mad Location is good Bed sheets old
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is dirty, noisy and definitely not 4-star quality. The ratings I saw were misleading.
4 out of 5
by EMAD ELDIN MOHAMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

Small room but good value for money

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
My room was really small compared to the photo of the website. However, it remains a good value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Worst hotel staff I had ever seen.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Location. Free water cooler in the hallway. The owner listen to my comments and upgraded my room.
Cons: Staff atitude
Location: There are many mosques and restaurants near by.
Bad front desk atitude. Very bad room service (room either not cleaned or partially cleaned) Very bad phone services (you call them for iron and you wait for ever) almost none of the staff is smiling Airconditioner either not working properly or not powerful enough to cool the room
4 out of 5
by Dr.nawaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Very old hotel only one thing its ok the Location nothing else in same price u can book other good hotel