Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Our last time to stay in this hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We stayed her almost three times before, this was the worst, they give us aback front room with a view of a/c machine and a tiny room with two bed and extra bed which made the room smaller and we can't move around!!! Then we have to open tge window sice tge a/c in winter mode so we have listened to the noise of the machine all night long me and my kids!!! The bathroom was not clean well and there alot of ant!!! They even don't want to keep the baby stroller in the lobby since really there is no room ! It will be the last time to stay in this hotel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hi

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Its nice and i booked three nights but stay only two nights as my business finish fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Very nice hotel and I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Actually I did recommend it to my brother and he stayed in this hotel and liked it as well!
5 out of 5
by Abdumenem from Saudi Arabia

Awesum trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
I liked staying in this hotel. i recomended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. The staff was friendly. The deluxe room was spacious although the carpets had previous stains and thr quilt was not very comfortable. The view was decent. The breakfast could have been more diverse but the restaurant food was really nice.
5 out of 5
by Jean Farquhar from Perth, Australia

Convenient Stay in Bursa

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed here for two days on our way back to Istanbul and found the staff to be charming and helpful. The room was very clean and quite large, the breakfast excellent. It is a business hotel and has on site parking. It is convenient to walk to the old city and the bazaar. It was also very easy to get onto the road to Istanbul without having to fight too much city traffic.
4 out of 5
by Mehmet Fatih

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Güzel temiz ve rahat bir otel r
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel beau mobilier et propre, bon petit déjeuner copieux et varié, proche des magasin et des points touristiques, personnel accuiellant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ممتازالموقع

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
موقع ممتاز
4 out of 5
by TUGBA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels