Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by MAZEN M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Our last time to stay in this hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We stayed her almost three times before, this was the worst, they give us aback front room with a view of a/c machine and a tiny room with two bed and extra bed which made the room smaller and we can't move around!!! Then we have to open tge window sice tge a/c in winter mode so we have listened to the noise of the machine all night long me and my kids!!! The bathroom was not clean well and there alot of ant!!! They even don't want to keep the baby stroller in the lobby since really there is no room ! It will be the last time to stay in this hotel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hi

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Its nice and i booked three nights but stay only two nights as my business finish fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Very nice hotel and I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Actually I did recommend it to my brother and he stayed in this hotel and liked it as well!
5 out of 5
by Abdumenem from Saudi Arabia

Awesum trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
I liked staying in this hotel. i recomended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. The staff was friendly. The deluxe room was spacious although the carpets had previous stains and thr quilt was not very comfortable. The view was decent. The breakfast could have been more diverse but the restaurant food was really nice.
5 out of 5
by Jean Farquhar from Perth, Australia

Convenient Stay in Bursa

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed here for two days on our way back to Istanbul and found the staff to be charming and helpful. The room was very clean and quite large, the breakfast excellent. It is a business hotel and has on site parking. It is convenient to walk to the old city and the bazaar. It was also very easy to get onto the road to Istanbul without having to fight too much city traffic.
5 out of 5
by Mehmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cemal

Mükemmel

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Otel konum olarak güzel bir yerde şehre yakınlık açısından, Personel güler yüzlü ve yardım sever, Otel ve odalar temiz kahvaltı harika, Bence kalınabilecek ve tavsiye edebileceğim bir oteldir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Güzel bir şehir oteli

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 günlük Bursa gezimiz için merkezi konumu dolayısıyla tercih ettiğimiz otelin odaları temiz ve ferah, ön cepheden kent meydanını görüyor. Otelin personeli güler yüzlü ve ilgili, açık büfe olarak sunulan kahvaltısı oldukça yeterli. Araçla gidilmesi durumunda otopark imkanı mevcut.