Ratings based on 1,580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent buffet breakfast & late checkout

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Late check out, buffet breakfast & room
Cons: Directions to and in the underground parking
Location: Activities are mainly associated with the casino, dining or theatre
Massive selection for the buffet breakfast and the late check out allowed plenty of time for breakfast and packing. Plenty of restaurants (food & price) to pick from. Room prices are pretty good when on special or early booking. Room and bed very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a fabulous stay for a special occassion.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Excellent room, turn down service. Access to Level 9 lounge with pre dinner drinks and breakfast. Had a lovely stay and will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tv

Good

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Wotif
Room was dirty. Lights in liqueur cabinet could not be turned of. Pillows too soft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Lastminute
Great place to stay. Plenty to do eat and drink etc etc
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic experience could not of asked for a better experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka,Japan

24時間カジノとマクドナルドのあるホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
部屋は広くて、綺麗です。アメニティの揃え方はいい加減でしたが電話すれば何でも持って来てくれます。カジノホテルなので24時間いつでもチェックイン、アウトが可能です。駐車場は宿泊客用の有料もバレーもありますが敷地内にいくつか無料パーキングもあります。ダウンタウンにも空港にも車で10分位だったと思います。カジノの無料のプレイヤーズカードを作ると割引もあり便利です。夜の早いオーストラリアでは深夜まで安心して遊べるホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff are Fantastic

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
we were blown away by the staff, their attitude, competence and friendliness
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Sydney

Worth every dollar!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Got in early and was unsure if we would get early check in but we had such great service and our room was ready to go upon arrival. Have no complaints! Loved everything and can't wait to visit again!
5 out of 5
by AIMEE from Perth

GREAT SERVICE

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
sent to see Cats, then booked in, took my daughter to the pool, had lots of fun, then went to Silks for dinner. The Crown gave us a late checkout and also upgraded us to the top floor!! Then breakfast at the Atrium. thank you Crown, our stay was fantastic