Ratings based on 3,308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to city and casino.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great place to stay. Awsome Restrunts. Nightclubs and real close to public transport and the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Work Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern without being sterile
Cons: Nothing - staff were friendly and helpful without being too over the top. There is nothing I would change
Location: Next to the casino and not far from the city centre & other restaurants
This hotel was brilliant for a work stay It's clean, functional and close to places to eat (or stay in your room and get very tasty room service)
5 out of 5
by Cloreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Wotif
stayed at Crown Promenade for a wedding. the room was lovely and I especially enjoyed the complimentary glass of Champagne on arrival
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the function.

Posted May 29, 2016
Had a great time the only thing that was disappointing was it was really noisy. Apart from that everything else was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Perth

Amazing service & budget friendly

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from arrival to departure along with being kind to our budget, will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broome, WA

Great price and amazing customer service!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Price, location, comfort and service.
Cons: Nothing really, it was great.
Location: Fantastic location if you are wanting to take advantage of the facilities at Crown. Also close to the city, airport and freeways.
Fantastic service, met with a glass of sparkling wine on arrival. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Location great. Price very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth w.a.

awesome cutomer service

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Sped of service, impeccable all the way through
Cons: nothing it was perfect
Location: 10 minutes from the city, sits on the banks of the swan river
They top the awards for customer service every person we passed smiled and said hello. I was greeted in the lobby with a glass of Champagne on arrival checked in 5 minutes. Buffet breakfast was Amazing great friendly chef that took the time to greet and chat to everyone that went passed his station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to pubs, bars, casino and club.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Wotif
Very nice now it's been refurbished. A bit disappointed that water is not complimentary in all rooms. It's a very inexpensive option to make customers a lot more comfortable.