Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Sth Aust

Close to Deakin Uni

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We needed a base for 2 days for a family of 4, close to Deakin Uni. This fit the bill and having 2 bathrooms in a 2 bedroom apartment was useful. Our ground floor room which fronted into Burwood Highway wa still surprisingly quiet. The staff, check in and check out were faultless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to tram line and cafes

Posted Mar 25, 2016
nice and quiet with secure undercover parking,friendly staff,clean room with comfybed ,short drive to burwood shopping ctr & box hill shops and train station.highly recommend-murray & wendy from perth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie from Avenel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot for weekend away. On team line. .
5 out of 5
by HYUNKYU from daejeon

Best days in Punthill.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
매우 행복했다.
5 out of 5
by Glenny57

Relaxed and Quiet

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on HotelClub
Our stay was everything is should have been. We were able to check in early and put our things in the room. We had the room we asked for, everyone was very polite and friendly. Very clean and everything we needed. Great location and a very quiet room, just what we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Uni and not far from city

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Wotif
Friendly helpful staff. Clean bright well set out rooms. Will definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The size of the room is acceptable, staff are friendly and helpful only not much restaurants you can choose from.
4 out of 5
by Leye from Shanghai

A good place to live a few days in Mel.

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Quite clean hotel but the equipment is a bit old fashion. The carpet is very old so not very clean. Pick this place because it near where I used to live in Mel 10 years ago.