Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas from Paris

Correct but nothing more.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Correct cost, more expensive during WE like many others hotels. Bedroom was correct but not really convenient because of bad arrangement. Also water leak in bathroom. Staff is arranging
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3.5성급 관광호텔에 속지 마세요.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: 직원은 참 친절했습니다.
Cons: 낙후된 시설을 정비하셔야 3.5성급 관광호텔이라는 이름에 걸맞을 것 같습니다.
Location: 온천장역에서 10여분정도 걸어가야 합니다.
2성급의 모텔과 다를바 없습니다. 오히려 너무 오래된 이름만 호텔이어서 칙칙한 분위기였습니다. 냉장고 문이 잘 안 닫혀서 한여름에 미지근한 물을 먹어야 했고, 35% 할인이라는 것이 사기같은 느낌이였습니다. 밤새 시끄러운 에어컨 소리에 제대로 잘 수가 없었습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Cons: 청소,직원 친절,
가족과 함께 즐거운 휴가를 보내려구 숙소에 도착하였다. 2시40분경 도착하여 체크인 하려고 하였는데 청소가 안돼었다고 기다리라고한다.그래서 시내에 다녀오겠다고 하고 5시경에 다시 숙소로 와서 룸에들어오니 침실커버나 바닦이 전혀 청소나 교체가 안되어있었다. 짜증이 나서 휴가 첫날부터 기분이 안좋았다.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

싼가격아니고 장점이 없는..

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
2박3일 묶었는데 모기때문에 고생했네요... 첫날모기에 엄청물려서 컴플레인했는디 남은방이 없다면서 모기매트하나주면서 자라는..ㅡㅡ 결국 모기 10마리정도 혼자잡고 잤는데도 또 물려서 30방정도 물렸다는.. ㅠ 비추입니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ローカル温泉場満喫

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
口コミ評価通り、バスタブ大、バスルーム戸をあけテレビ見ながら入浴。浴槽外でボディとシャンプーできます。ちょっと水圧は低いのとベットメイクがなかったので、3泊4日は自分でゴミだしとタオル交換しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

部屋で温泉に入れる!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
大きなバスタブでゆったり温泉に浸かれました。部屋も広いし快適です。今回の旅で一番いい部屋でした!駅から少し遠いのが難点ですが、また是非泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sumari from Cape Town

Very pleasant stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel for a reasonably cheap price. It is close to the subway, so you are 40min or less away from almost anything you would want to do in Busan. Great jetted bathtub in the room with a king sized bed. Keep in mind though that the sauna and spa closes at 8h in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Regular Korean motel with friendly service

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was what you would expect from a regular smallish love motel in Korea. I think the motel managers didn't know about our reservation with hotels.com, but luckily they still had a room available for us. They also surprised us with a warm egg sandwich and fruit when we came down to leave for the morning. I've never gotten that at any other love motel in Korea so that was pretty sweet. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hyejung from 서울

잘 다녀왔습니다

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
대학시험때문에 숙박했는데 조용하고 편안하게 자고 왔습니다 호텔이라기보다 모텔같은 공간이었지만 자는데 아무 무리없었고 프론트 계신분도 너무너무 친절했습니다 시험보러 온거 아시고 특별히 사탕도 챙겨주시고 물이랑 토스트도 주셔서 아침요기하고 시험볼 수 있어서 감사했습니다