Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived at Busan station taxi driver do not know where is the hotel even we give him the address. We Booked 2 room with 1 single+1 double bed. But was give only one. The other room was a double bed than add a push bed which make the room very small. The double bed bedsheets was dirty with stain. We stay for 3 nights bedsheets did not change at all. Will not stay this hotel anymore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction Noise & No Breakfast Service

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was as pictured and expected however we were not served breakfast as advertised since the restaurant was under renovation. They had a tiny break room with a 2 electric burner stove where you could cook eggs after waiting in a long queue and a small sink to clean up your dishes. The renovation meant lots of construction noise and the super firm bed (imagine sleeping on wood floors with a thick yoga mat) did not help us sleep through all the noise. We stayed there mid-November 2016 and the hotel-controlled-heater was blasted (~25-30 degrees C), which meant leaving the window open, which also meant more construction noise. Would have booked a different hotel if I knew all this ahead of time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room given was not what I paid for

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Staff does not speak much English. Don't even know where the airport bus stop is. Room paid for includes breakfast but no breakfast provided for the 2 nights stayed. Bed stayed king size but was a queen size. Hotel is located on a steep slope with no proper entrance and hotel name is in Korean which took us some time to locate. Everything is not what I paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and value Bed and pillows were too hard and breakfast was toast and coffee only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busan

Good price and location

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is known by many taxi drivers, so it was easy to get there. It is very close to Nampo dong station and Busan station. The room was spacious and nice. The bathtub and shower were separate, so it was easy to clean up from the beach and then take a bath. They were, however, not timely with room cleaning or with bringing extra towels. This is what prevents me from giving a full 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Elysee, Hotel Management
Thank you for using Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Elysee, Hotel Management
Thank you for using Hotel.
2 out of 5
by jon from Idaho

Disappointed

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely disappointed in the facilities! The location was good but the room was much to be desired especially for the price. The bed was hard! The room small, there was bug spray and room freshner's in the hall and common area which should have been a red flag. The room was supposed to be smoke free but smoke could be smelt through the vents. The bathroom had no privacy as the door was glass which we shared the room with friends and it made it awkward. The breakfast was bread [toast] and coffee. Travel Advisor reviews...hhhmmm
Comment from Hotel Management
by Elysee, Hotel Management
We are very sorry about your inconvenience. Your opinion will be actioned.
2 out of 5
by Hui Ying from Malaysia

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights here. Room was never cleaned up by the management. I had actually requested at the reception for room clean up on the second day. It was never done. Room was not ready even though we were allowed to check in. There was leftover toothpaste from previous guest and the room was visibly not cleaned up properly prior to our stay. The management should seriously improve on this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Elysee, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion. I will improve by your opinion