Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to BEXCO

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Many good restaurant around, convenient shopping, ideal for participating activity at BEXCO.
Cons: The room is quite dark. Lighting can be improved.
I stayed at this hotel for three days. The environment is pleasant and convenient. It even has two convenient stores in the lobby open for 24 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Good facilities. Close to convention center. Nice spa. Close to mall. Not so good for vacation purposes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the subway

Posted Jun 15, 2014
When we arrived at the hotel, the front counter staff saw us but did not offer any help in taking our baggage or direct us to the check in counter. The bed in the twin bed room was too hard for my friend..
1 out of 5
by Kristopher from Burbank, CA, USA

no mattress

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Modern
Cons: The lack of mattress
Location: Nice location.
The bed had no mattress, just a box spring. I slept on a box spring! The worst sleeping experience ever. Only thing worse could be bed bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zack from Iowa, USA

Icebox in Busan

Posted Dec 14, 2012
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: One cannot get access to wi-fi in the room - only in the lobby. Very annoying.
Location: Right across from Bexco, shopping mall And grocery store.
Hotel hallways are not well lit. I visited in the winter so the hallways and the lobby were very cold. They don't spend any money on heating certain public parts of the hotel to make their guests feel comfortable. It was just as cold inside the hotel as it was outside.
3 out of 5
by David from Yokohama, Japan

If you enjoy flooded bathrooms and stone beds.

Posted Jun 30, 2012
Pros: Internet speed allowed me to successfully Skype home with no errors.
Cons: bed, couch, bathroom
Location: The location is OK. If you want a beach hotel, do not go here. It will cost about 2000WAN to get to the beach. BEXCO is located within walkingdistance
The shower, room, bed, and any other feature that made the hotel nice was for cosmetic purposes only. The shower needs a door and to be redesigned. It LOOKS nice, but water goes everywhere! There is a stylish moat around the tub where water drips down and onto the floor of the bathroom. This would be ok if the drain was not located on the opposite side of the bathroom AND uphill of the tub! This was not just my room, it was my friend's room as well. The bed was hard as a rock. I do not like soft beds too much, I prefer something more stiff. However, when I placed my knee down on my bed to climb in at night I just about bruised myself. Be careful! If you have a hard time sleeping on the bed, do not bother going over to the couch. The couch was just as bad and smaller. The good things about the room were: working AC fast internet cleanliness However, the sleep I got was horrible and the morning shower left me splashing around filthy water after I cleaned while I brushed my teeth and shaved. Gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
全体に悪くはないんだけど、他のコメントにもあるように浴室の構造がいまいち。シャワーカーテンの代わりの壁がなぜか密閉されておらず床がビシャビシャになる。浴室含め清掃はちゃんと入るので不潔感はないんだけど。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

값어치 못하는 호텔

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: 위생 상태와 방 크기.
Cons: 기본적인 조리도구를 갖출 것.
Location: 해운대 벡스코 앞이라 위치가 매우 좋음.
여자친구와 1박 2일의 부산 여행을 하게 되어 모텔이 아닌 호텔을 물색하던 중, 비교적 저렴하게 15만원 정도에 이 호텔을 예약했습니다. 외관은 괜찮았지만, 전망은 영 아니었습니다. 밤에 그럴싸한 야경을 기대했던 제 잘못이었을지도 모르지요. 레지던스 호텔이라 그런가 보통 우리가 생각하는 그런 호텔의 느낌이 나질 않았습니다. 그렇다고 레지던스 호텔이랍시고 기본적인 조리도구가 준비 돼 있지도 않더군요. 그저 인덕션 뿐. 아니, 기본적으로 식칼(위험하다면 세라믹 칼), 그릇, 쟁반, 국자, 수저, 후라이팬, 냄비 등의 기본적인 것들은 좀 있어야 하지 않나요? 콘도는 아니지만, 그렇다고 여기가 100% 순수 호텔도 아니고 레지던스 호텔인데... 전반적인 인테리어가 너무 Old합니다. 울산 현대호텔보다도 못하네요. 방의 크기는 큰 편입니다. 가성비 불량함.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

센텀시티가 주는 반사 혜택의 호텔

Posted Dec 20, 2016
지하철역에서도 가깝고 객실이 넓었어요. 직원도 친절하고 리빙 공간이 아주 마음에 들었어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from busan

센텀 근처라 편의시설에 만족합니다.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: 쇼핑에, 영화에 편의 시설이 도보로 모두 가능해서 편리했습니다.
Cons: 트윈룸에 싱글침대 2개가 아닌, 더블침대와 싱글침대가 있는 객실이 추가되었으면 합니다. 아이들과 같이 지내기에 편리하게 끔...
Location: 행사-백스코, 신세계 백화점, 신세계 몰, 롯데 백화점, 영화의 전당 등.... 즐길거리가 많고,,, 백화점에 도보로 가서 쇼핑을 즐기고 왔습니다.
객실이 엘리베이터 근처라 다소 소란스러웠습니다. 장점은 행사-백스코, 신세계 백화점, 신세계 몰, 롯데 백화점, 영화의 전당 등.... 즐길거리가 많고,,,