Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Always lives up to our high expectations.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience to local attractions
Cons: Room temperature control.
Location: Gwangali Beach is just out the front door.
This is a great hotel in a perfect location. Tour bus stop is accessible out front, and dozens of restaurants and bars within a 10 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都市

オーシャンビューが最高のホテル

Posted Nov 26, 2016
部屋が広く、ベッドも大きく、靴を脱いで、とてもくつろげる良い客室でした。 しかしトイレ・バスが一緒で、シャワーカーテンを引いても水がトイレのほうに流れ、足元が水浸しに…ビーチサンダルが必要なくらいでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osakacity

ちょっぴり残念な面も

Posted Nov 15, 2016
楽しみにしていたチムジルバンが無かった.サウナはあったけど有料でした。 部屋はゆったりして、母・姉・自分の三人で楽しく過ごせました
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

オーシャンビューは最高です

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: 周辺に飲食店が多く便利です。
部屋からの景色は申し分ありません。 晴れた日には青い海が、夜もライトアップされたブリッジが正面に見えます。 室内も広すぎるほどで、清潔でした。 有料ですがスパもあり、リラックスできました。 強いて言えば、ウォシュレットが付いていないのは残念ですが、 プサンの一般的なホテルとしてはやむを得ないところでしょう。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
광안대교가 바라보이는 전망은 예상대로 좋았지만 세면도구에 까지 charge를 하고, 더우기 check-in시 사전공지가 부족했던 점은 아쉬운 점이었음.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

위치는 좋습니다.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
광안대교를 바로 앞에서 볼 수는 있으나 침대 스프링이 너무 불편합니다. 조식포함을 예약했는데 1인 조식이였어서 한 사람 쿠폰을 더 사야했습니다. 저는 시티뷰로 예약했지만 오션뷰는 너무 좋을것 같아요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広安鉄橋が見渡せる景色の良いホテル

Posted Oct 1, 2016
ビーチの目の前でホテルからの眺めも良いです。 橋やビーチ沿いの夜景も良い感じで見えます。 部屋は綺麗ですが、バスルームが構造上シャワーカーテンしても洗面所まで結構濡れてしまう あとトイレがウォシュレットなら、文句ないんだけど。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

frendly, view, all nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: near beach
Cons: view is very nice
Location: nothing, all is perpect for me
hotel staff is frendlry, room condition is clean and good, beach is very near about 10m, with sauna is feet with my body, many food choice an Hotel. not exfenciv,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

On the beachfront

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is an easy walk from Gwangam metro station - if you know where to go. I received good assistance from Tourist office in Busan station who told me how to get to hotel. It faces the beach front and there are a number of restaurants in the area so you have a wide choice of eateries. the reception was helpful - except they couldn't change any money for me since GBP was not included in their list of exchange rates - this is a bit difficult to find in the area. The breakfast was good and the Lounge A restaurant was also quite decent. The rooms are spacious enough. The TV has many channels but no English speaking ones so I mostly enjoyed the Korean soaps! A good stay and value for money in this bracket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

광안대교가 보이는 전망 매우좋고 아주넓은 객실

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: 객실이 넓다. 오션뷰가 환상
Cons: 투숙일 엘리베이터가 한개가 고장이어서 그게 약간 흠.
Location: 길하나 건너로 해변, 거리공연, 주변 식당 많음
광안리 해수욕장과 인접하여 있고 주변 먹기리가 많아 매우 편리했음. 예약을 하고 갔는데 프론트에서 예약확인후 키 받는데 5분도 안걸림. 객실에서 오션뷰가 환상, 광안대교뿐아니라 바다전망이 너무 좋고 저녁엔 광안대교의 조명이 마치 나를위해 있는것처럼 분위기까지도 최고였음. 방해되는 요소없으며, 주변 먹거리 많음. 매우 넓은 객실에서 아주 편하게 있다옴. 다시 찾고 싶은 호텔...^^