Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maru from Fukui, Fukui Prefecture, Japan

A good choice

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Old stuff but cheap, clean and conveniently located. Kind staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from london

will come back again

Posted Oct 29, 2011
lots of local interest and small buys. I wished I could stay for another day to explore the neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brazil

some drawbacks

Posted Jun 9, 2010
The main entrance and the elevators are really beautiful, but the rooms are not. The rooms are large but they have old furniture. The bed receives a 4 score (0 to 10). And the air conditioner was not working as I hoped. Besides that it was good acomodation, near a subway station. And free internet was sweet. I recomend if you are not expecting luxury.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Don't stay there

Posted Nov 4, 2009
The carpet seems never been cleaned. The room has no AC, so you have to open the window or otherwise the room would be very stuffy. The hotel is facing a very busy street, and it's very noisy at night. So your choice, close the window and take the heat, or open the window and tolerate the noises. (my recent stay was during the end of Oct) And, it's not an ideal location to stay - somewhat ghetto with a lot of night clubs and prostitution. However, it's only 5 mins away from a subway station. I stayed at 1114, the TV turned on by itself at night, two days in a row. I asked the staff to check on the TV, they said no timer was set. I still don't know what was the problem. The staff speak limited English and are not helpful. They don't even try to help. This hotel stay is the worst ever. I stayed in a hostel in Seoul; in comparion, the hostel room is more clean and the staff are more friendly than this hotel in Busan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by seikanaz

支配人が人柄がよく、近くのおいしい店などいろいろ丁寧に教えてくれた。

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: 便利さ。
Cons: 上記。
Location: 釜山のマチュピチュ。
女性従業員が少し無愛想かな?笑顔の対応でなくても、もう少し愛想よく。(男性従業員は一生懸命でした) サウナを早くなおしてください。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

少し不便

Posted May 28, 2014
接客は良かったが部屋はごく普通。綺麗でもなく虫も見ました。 部屋は広くシャワーのではよく、ドライヤーも風量よく使用できました。出かける際は歩ける距離には何もないのでほとんどタクシー移動。西面にもタクシーで10分ないくらい。近いと思っていたので少し残念でした! 良かったのは、海雲台の新世界免税店行きの無料シャトルバスがホテル下から乗れる事でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by taka from 東京

何処に行くにも近い

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: 立地条件が良い タクシーも常に待機している
Cons: ホテルの設備が古い リフォーム出来るはず
Location: チャガルチ 国際市場に近い 周りに24時間食事出来る店が有る
スタッフは日本語も堪能で親切です 場所もチャガルチ市場や国際市場に近いので楽です ホテルの前の屋台もフレンドリーで安く飲みなおしが出来ます
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tama105 from 横浜

無料WIFI、お値段相応、快適

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: 12階のお部屋からの景色が良かった
Cons: 特に無し
Location: 空港から二人以上で移動するなら、リムジンバスよりタクシーの方が良い。
空港から釜山駅方面行きリムジンバス(6000ウォン)に乗り、3つ目の現代百貨店前下車、バス停からホテルまで距離があり、10分ぐらい歩きました。帰りはホテルからタクシーで約25分、高速代込みで16500ウォンでした。 地下鉄1号線凡一(Beomil)駅2番出口まで徒歩5分。西面の繁華街までタクシーで約5分、3500ウォン。ホテル周辺は、飲食店が沢山あり、食事するには困りません。斜め前にコンビ二(CU)あり。 施設はやや古い感じ(ソウルのアストリアホテルに似てる)でお値段相応ですが、スタッフ皆さん親切で日本語が通じました。 客室は広めで、やや軟らかめなベット。サクサク快適な無料WIFIあり。毎日1本無料のミネラルウォータあり。バスルームは水圧抜群でお湯がふんだんに出るハンドシャワー。石鹸はありましたが、シャンプーやボディーソープ、歯ブラシは無かったので、持参した方が良いです。タオルも新しいものばかりでした。 12階の海が見える側に泊まりましたが、景色がすばらしかったです。 ホテル代は安く抑えたい、寝るだけで十分、無料WIFIが使いたい、凡一を拠点にいろいろ遊びたい方にはピッタリなホテルだと思います。オススメです。
2 out of 5
by Torokko from 日本, 福岡県

値段重視の方にはオススです

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: 値段の安さ
Cons: 清潔感
Location: 駅から遠いので不便です
値段の割には比較的、綺麗なホテルでした。 日本語も通じたし、部屋の広さも十分でした。 しかし、古いのは仕方ないとしても、髪の毛が浴室やバスタオルに付いていました。 また、コップやマグカップも汚かったです。 エアコンも隣の部屋とは雲泥の差で利きませんでした。 立地条件もイマイチで、タクシーを使う方には問題はありません。 値段を追及される方にはお勧めです。 私は、不便だし、清潔感があまりないので、二度と利用しません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

日本人の利用者が多い

Posted Sep 6, 2011
場所は釜山の中心部ですが、駅まで少し歩くことになります。 フロントの方は、みな日本語がしゃべれますのでとても助かりました。 部屋は広く、可もなく不可もなくといった感じです。