Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only book this hotel is discounted heavily!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are smaller than they appear in pics. Service was poor. Have to ask for new towels,soap,etc. Location is terrible and hard to find w/o navigation. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Liana from Singapore

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great location for sight seeing and shopping. It has 8 floors. Although the room was a little small comparing to what we used to, it is very comfortable , clean and came with toiletries , hair dryer and free WiFi. The the staff were friendly and helpful. However I would advise to stay on a higher floor as ours was on the second floor and it was little noisy from the car park downstairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Good Location, but need to climb slightly. Overall stay is ok, room not so big as expected, waste for the space of dinning area as i didn't cook anything...
5 out of 5
by Yeouf from Nampodong Busan

supper nice

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
supper nice
4 out of 5
by Jill from Texas

great location

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
the hotal had a great location, right around the corner from the metro station and very convienient to shopping and everything else I wanted to do. The only thing I have to say bad about it is: the mattress is very hard (but I think that may be a Korean thing, I've had the same everywhere here).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WL from KL

Small & odd design room

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Budget & very convenient location, walking distance to Nampo-dong market area & BIFF. The reception counter staff can't converse in English.
4 out of 5
by rogue-one from Japan

Quirky little hotel, but great location

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
Probably one of the closest hotels to the giant Lotte Department store... just a couple minutes down the hill. Not that I would recommend shopping there... but I would recommend the shops in the subway station north and south of there.... The hotel has "themed" rooms with two well setup PCs (for gaming) and a huge LCD tv... The bed was firm but nice sheets etc. Large whirlpool bath tub... probably a great place for a "techie romantic getaway"... Definately the price was hard to beat. Also, easy access to the limousine bus to the airport route (a short walk). Be sure to plan out your trip though... Hotel staff is very friendly but English was not their strong suit.
5 out of 5
by Kellie from Houston, TX

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was small, but great. No free wifi, but 2 computers in the room with internet. Close walking to shopping market, fish market, subway. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Boon Pin from Singapore

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is located near the Nampo Mrt. Suggest to ask for directions as it is not easy to find.
4 out of 5
by Rick W from Japan

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
A fine place to stay for a few days. Rooms were not huge, but clean and comfortable. We had a tough time finding the hotel at first because we were looking for "LOTTE" but it turns out that we should have been looking for "YAJA" and the hotel can be seen from most of the international market area of Busan. Computers in the room came with wired hi-speed internet that worked very well. Lots of food and shopping choices within 5 minute walk. War memorial about 2 minutes away. Several train stations within a 5 minute walk that could take you anywhere in Busan for a low price and throughout South Korea as well. Will certainly stay here again if I return to Busan!!