Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Realistic pictures

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Real condition was so much different from pictures. I felt that I was deceived. I really suggest that hotel/motel owner should put realistic pictures on website.
2 out of 5
by xueying

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Deco was ok but toilet was bad. There were worms! So even though there is a big tub, we did not dare to use it.
4 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, good service

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Received excellent service from the front desk. The lady who attended to us spoke English fluently so communication was easy. Location was excellent; close to the train station, easy to find and many buses nearby that can bring us directly to the many tourists attractions.
4 out of 5
by Ling from Malaysia

Convenient location

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Modern and spacious room. There are a lot of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to Lotte Department Store.
4 out of 5
by wing yan from hong kong

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
staff was friendly. hotel helped me to order supper and helped me to book for a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Love hotel in great location with unique designs

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Great location even though it is kind of hidden when you dont know the place. Very convenient!! Next to a lot of restaurants and shoppings.
Location: Lotte shopping center is just behind. There are a lot of restaurants nearby as well as convenience stores.
This is a great place despite the fact that it is only a love hotel. They do housekeeping everyday. Maybe they didnt change the bed sheet but they do change towels everyday. There are so many good places to eat around that area! Rooms are nice, comfortable, spacious and very special most of them. Lotte shopping centre is just behind it. The hotel is quite hidden also, it is off a lot of side streets. Still feeling safe when walking back from station late night.
2 out of 5
by Ng from Jacqueline from Singapore

Comfortable stay but difficult to find

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We have hard time finding the hotel as the local do not know about this place. The worst thing was check in is strictly 5pm. This is the first time that I encountered check in striclty at 5pm. When I went back at 6pm , they told me to wait again. At least they should give a direction map to locate the hotel. Also , I have booked rooms with spa jet bath tub but was not given . Asked them and they said NO. Felt cheated.
2 out of 5
by Angela from Australia

Suit for couple but not friends and families

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Found the room was very hot and we are not able to turn down the heater as the heating system is centralised so its very difficult to adjust. The location was a bit confused due to the hotel located in the small street. It's suit for couple stay but not really for friends or families. Found difficulties to get information from the staff as they couldn't speak English well.
3 out of 5
by Tin from Hong Kong

Will try another hotel next time

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Near department store, big massage bathtub, big room But, bad smoking smell from the toilet