Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malibu, United States of America

Next to metro, easy, clean, friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Next to metro and shops.
Cons: Windows don't open more than a crack.
Location: Metro. Shops.
Great for a business trip. Low price for a quality accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅から近い

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 駅から近い
西面からも釜田駅からも近く、地下道で行き来できる為、便利です。釜田駅9番出口から出ると、すぐ左手にあります。日本語の話せるスタッフばかりで、丁寧な対応でした。歯ブラシは受付でもらえますが募金が必要です(いくらでも良いと思います)便利だったのでまた利用させていただきます。ありがとうございます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

西面まで地下通路で歩いて行ける

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと交通機関(地下鉄)まで近い
Cons: 玄関先のたばこのポイ捨て 灰皿設置したほうが良いのでは?
Location: 近くに市場、地元の方が利用するスーパーもあり、お土産を買うには便利でした。 生活感が感じられる場所でした。
ロケーション、清潔度は満足です。 シャワーブースが狭く残念ですが、値段を考えると仕方がないかな。 地下鉄からも近く、異動は楽でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

受付スタッフ日本語対応ストレスなし+西面地下道徒歩圏内で便利

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: (1)清潔(2)アクセス(3)受付日本語対応ストレスなし
Cons: 1階入口のスタッフはこちらが荷物を持っている時でもドアを開けてくれずやや不満。
Location: 前回釜山を訪れた際は釜山駅近くのホテルに宿泊したが、空港からのアクセスが不便に感じたのに対して、こちらのホテルは空港からのアクセスもストレスなかった。
(1)部屋の空調・清潔度は満足。セーフティボックスあり。Wi-Fi環境にストレスは感じなかった。狭いシャワースペースのみなのでバスタブでゆったり派には不向き(2)地下鉄西面駅から最寄りの地下鉄釜田駅は1駅、西面駅から同最寄り駅まで地下道でつながっているため、西面駅からは雨でもほぼ濡れずに徒歩で移動できる。西面駅から同最寄り駅は40才台の自分で徒歩約10分。ただし釜山全体で感じたことで、地下はエスカレーターが少なく大きい荷物を持っての移動はそれなりに体力が必要。地下道は店が並び治安の不安は全く感じなかった。出口は1番より9番が便利だったと記憶。(3)受付は日本のパスポートを提示すると全て日本語対応だった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

西面にも近いリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: 清潔感があり、滞在中に不便に感じることはなかったです。
Cons: 連日、チムジルバンへ行っていたのでシャワーを利用することがなかったのですが、少し配管から匂いがするのが気になりました。
Location: 以前は1階にコンビニがあったのですが、道路を挟んで農協が夜11時まで営業しているので特に問題はなかったです。 また、市場にも隣接しているので、朝食なども市場で食べられることができ便利です。
部屋も広く、西面にも歩いて行けるので便利なホテルです。 コンセントなども幾つかあり、不便を感じることはなかったです。 コストパフォーマンスが高いホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

小ぶりで使い勝手のよいホテル

Posted Oct 27, 2016
広さはないが、清潔感があり、スタッフの対応も文句無し! 地下鉄入り口近く便利な立地! 隣の市場で粥で朝ごはんも食べれます! 日本語の出来るスタッフがたまたまかもしれませんが、複数いて助かりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Good location which few mins walk way to metro, room size and facilities are acceptable.
Cons: Air con is concern, we set temp to 19C but it keep 22-23C which is a bit warm for sleep.
Location: NA
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Budget Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Affordable, Budget Friendly
Cons: Ensure rooms are in working condition. This includes A/C Room Temperature can be changed and not broken. Also lamps/light bulbs replaced frequently.
Location: Location wise, it is descent for the price you pay. Also, is close to underground mall that leads to the metro train. There is a marketplace nearby.
IBIS Busan is a descent budget hotel. It is good if you are looking purely for the value and not concern with the location, service, or amenities. My experience at IBIS has been mixed. Getting to Hotel from Metro: First off, when taking the metro from Busan Airport to the Hotel finding the hotel has been confusing. You are suppose to Exit 9 from Bujion station however there is no signs where this Exit is located. We found it by chance walking around the underground mall but we found it by accident. Also, there is no direct Elevator to Exit 9. We had to lift our luggage up a long set of stairs which was tiring. There is another Exit (Exit 1) you can use however you will need to cross the street however there is no direct cross walk so you need to jaywalk across avoiding incoming cars. Customer Service: Upon entering the hotel, their are 2 layers of doors. The first you have to manually open yourself with your luggage. The 2nd layer of doors automatically opens so you don't have to open it yourself. Once you enter, there is a door man but he doesn't really do anything other than bow, sometimes he just ignores you and does nothing. The lobby check-in were very nice and helpful. Room: The A/C Condition was not working so it was hot the whole team in our room. The 2nd night we had to call front desk to have repair man fix. Also, one of the bathroom light lamp did not work so it was kind of dark. Also, again had to had repair man fix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

すごしやすい

Posted Oct 16, 2016
客室もとても綺麗で清潔感があり広くて、西面にも歩いていくことができる。近くにスーパーやコンビニ、カフェなどもありとても過ごしやすいホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lau

Friendly staffs

Posted Oct 10, 2016
It was a nice stay in this hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful and they provided the good arrangement for my stay. Also they provided professional services for customers. Happy to stay with!