Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
good locations, easy to go down town(seomyeon) such as lotte hotel &shoppoing mall room is vety clean & quiet. I like it.
5 out of 5
by Alex from California

Surprisingly Luxurious for the Price

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very good quality for the price. It was clean, the staff speak English well, even the cleaning staff. It is slightly far from the subway station (about a 5 minute walk).
5 out of 5
by KENNETH from Kenneth from USA

High Value tourist hotel in Busan.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in good loaction; 5-minute walk to Beomil Metro Station on Line 1. Staff is very helpful. Room was small but entirely satisfactory. Immaculate condition. Bed very comfortable. Exceptional work-out facility and spa attached. Breakfast was not very extensive; however, coffee shops are located nearby. Probably the best value for the money of any tourist hotel that I have ever used. I highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Kim young mi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion. We will more try to do our best service for our customer. Best regards.. the staff of La Mer Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andres from United States

Great (2 families of 3s)

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great, free parking, customer service was awesome. The hotel was in the middle of all the attraction we wanted to go couldn't picked a better place. The was good can't complain about it and if we go back to the are would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by calibi from Bangkok

Calibi

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel's location is somewhat OK, short distant walking from Hyundai Dept Store and metro stations of 2 lines. The room and bed were OK. The drawback is 3pm check-in time.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Denmark

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel and the service was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels