Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom sink drained directly onto floor.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Evertthing else...
Location: Bus tours
Room was in poor repair. Hallways dark. Room Appeared to be available for short term use. Half tube of toothpaste, large half used pump bottles of body lotion, and shampoo... No cover sheet on bed... The pink print Comforter/duvet of dubious cleanliness. Room cold but there was an electric plug in mat on bed to keep mattress warm. Good location but questionable cleanliness and unusual sounds at night leads one to think this hotel is used for other purposes than overnight sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by 부산인 모텔, Hotel Management
If you had an unpleasant feeling in our room Let me apologize. And I will make an immediate correction to the point you pointed out. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel very close to Busan Train Station

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the train station and very clean
Cons: It is a basic, clean place. I found nothing wrong.
Location: The train station is literally 2 minutes walk away, if that. From there, the city is available through the subway system.
The hotel is literally a 2 minute walk from the train station. Of course, not understanding Korea, all the signs are confusing, but the name of the hotel is on the door in English, so once you actually find it, there is no mistake. However, it is very close, just take an immediate right once you leave the escalator from the train station and walk past the taxi stands. It is about half way up the block. The hotel room itself was very small and basic. The queen size bed took up most of the room, but there was a desktop computer and a 30" TV as well. The technology available in Korea just amazes me. The wifi was excellent. An installed fan and a/c is available, however I was there in November, so there was no need. They provide a hair dryer, lotions, shampoo, combs and toothbrushes. All the comforts of home, however in a very small space. The queen size bed literally took up 85% of the room. I stayed 2 nights. This was a simple hotel, with 21st century technology. It was clean and I would stay again, as long as the price range stays below $30 a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Well well well, i never stayed in motel before and this is the first time, since I could not find a reasonably priced hotel nearby. It was only available one within walking distance. Since I have two kids and aged mother travelled with me, i thought I could stay a night, and ended up staying for two night. It was not that bad, even though I might hesitate to my friends who never stayed in motel before. I had a friendly staff greeted me, and they were a family of running this business. Wifi was working great and surrounded area had many seafood restaurants, serving breakfast with seafood. The Busan bus stop was nearby, within 3 minutes walking distance, which was very convenient. The station is right around the corner. I came from Tokyo before coming from Busan, so the streets were kinda dirty but the hospitality of the staffs were nice enough to say good things about this place. And actually rooms were not that bad, sheets and floor were all clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and nasty ...but OK

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Old building, Small room, Kind Staff (only Korian language ) Clean room, Near station and subway,
2 out of 5
by Kit Chun

Location only

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bad smell at the room. Find hair on the bad, the cleanliness is doubtful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Good place to stay for its price

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Good place to stay and rest. Stayed for 5 days during winter. Nothing to complain about since its price considered cheap. Thumbs up!
4 out of 5
by Cathy from Brisbane

Pleasant stay in Busan

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, well equipped room. Friendly service. Quiet location. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for one day only.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
It is OK place to stay for one day not more than that. but really a good location since it was just nearby Busan station hence convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels