Ratings based on 1,885 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was wonderful but rest of hotel not so much

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Bathroom very dirty and hotel doors etc very outdated. There was not enough space for everyone to eat continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was a nice experience, good price and great continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Location: good , thats the only thing
I asked for water to drink, they said, they did not have water to drink. There were people drinking alcohol, around de swiming pool, and making a lot of noyse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Seedy characters hanging around out front. No close parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel... close to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Had so much fun! Enjoyed the pool and the comfort of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very bad experience

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I would not recommend this Hotel for anyone. First of all MY PASSPORT AND PHOTO ID DOCUMENT got stolen from the hotel room where I was staying. This whole experience ruined my short vacation. One we asked to speak to the supervisor and asked to see the cameras and explanation on what was going on we were not taking seriously. I had to file a police report and even contact Expedia to inform about this situation. Even Expedia called the Supervisor Brenda and she would hang up the phone on the Expedia team. Once I got back home I had to go through a long process of reporting my documents and stolen/lost and finally just got them back. I really did not like the attention of the staff no one took me serious on my documents. No one helped me, the card to my room NEVER worked I was transferred from one room to another, my room NEVER got cleaned since I was staying. HORRIBLE HOTEL NOT WORTH IT!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great rate -convenient to where I was going to- and plenty of places to eat- the breakfast was actually good for a hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo, Fl

Disgusting

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This was a terrible experience. The hotel was extremely dirty and there were mutiple people smoking weed in the parking lot, in broad daylight. Not so family friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel with nice staff, enjoyed staying

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, nice family pools, beautiful outdoor area, nice rooms--love the fact it had coffee maker, microwave and frig
Cons: carpets could use shampooing, dirt washes off feet soon as stepping into shower just from walking around the room with bare feet
Location: close to Busch Gardens but far from the beaches. However, across the street are pretty much everything you need as far as restaurants and stores
No complaints other than had loud, noisy, rude people staying next to us who stayed up late outside our room a couple of nights, but staff did address the issue, was just bad timing for us. Staff was very kind in moving/upgrading us to another room when we had an issue our first night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Got to the hotel at 1:00 am, exhausted. Front desk didn't have my reservation right and basically argued with me about how I was a day early. I was certainly not a day early and showed him my confirmation over and over. He wasn't at all interested. I paid for the hotel in full in advance for my reserved days. They offer breakfast which is nice, however the tableclothes were nasty and not changed. The pool is nice and the rooms were dusty and outdated. Lots of hotels in the area and next trip will defiantly choose a different one.