Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
On previous stays the Ac was working Ok, on the last room not so cool with the AC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Average hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
For me is very important all customers reviews when choosen a hotel. That's why I wll like to share mine. Despite its reasonable price, and a good breakfast, I was surprised that this hotel has a 4.3 customer satisfaction. I have been at several hotels 2.5 stars that are really a 4.1 to 4.3 satisfaction. However, i will not rate this hotel more than 3.8. Room and bathroom are very poor clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money, try different one if possible

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Not sure if this is really a Marriot hotel, but the hotel was not good at all. The restroom was very small and the bath tub is old and dirty.
4 out of 5
by Luis

Good for the money.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay.
3 out of 5
by Jose

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The check in front desk was rude the morning front desk were a lot better, ok hotel they claim to have done remodeling but I saw lots of old furniture. The bed was good the air conditioning unit loud
2 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We stayed here for 5 nights while visiting family. The breakfast was good every morning and someone was constantly tending the breakfast area to make sure nothing ran out. The beds were comfortable and the hotel is right near the interstate. Great hotel and great staff. No complaints here!
4 out of 5
by AILEEN

Jinny from London is exceptional!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Jinny from London in charge of breakfast is commendable. She is exceptional, she made our stay worth coming back. Good customer service. She is an asset to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels