Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice location,

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: ??
Nice location close to parks, college and restaurants. Most parking spaces are located behind the hotel. They are trying very hard to please customers. However i would probably not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Feb 20, 2018
good location, clean property, nice staff, good breackfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Great will stay again. I love the breakfast. Cleanliness and location plus room size
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

walking distance to Busch Gardens.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: spacious, clean room. pleasant staff.
Location: Busch Gardens within walking distance. Downtown Tampa short drive away (riverwalk is very nice). Clearwater, St. Pete and beaches also close.
nice accommodations, good hot breakfast. only negative was some panhandlers in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Excellent staff and good breakfasts.
Cons: The lobby really needs attention.
Location: Location is very close to Busch Gardens.
Experience was as expected. Room was not expensive and we got what we paid for. A good breakfast came with the room offering additional savings. The bed was comfortable enough and the room was clean. The lobby looked a little sketchy (no carpet and it looked like it had been through a busy day of Busch Gardens kids) but the staff was excellent both on check in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel close to Busch gardens

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Great staff, breakfast and clean room. Awesome view of Busch gardens. Convenient location . Want to come back on a free trip with free hotel stay to enjoy all Busch gardens has to offer in spring or summer .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Excellent in a very convenient place

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Space in room
Cons: More Ice making machines, I had to go to another floor and look for it. They did not have signs of the location of Ice machiens
Location: In front of bush Gardens
It was fast only for one night but it was great place and room very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Close to bush gardens . Great for one night . It’s not a 5 Stars hotel but it’s great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

A Nice Place to Stay.

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The hotel provides the basics and does it well. The room provided comfortable beds and a breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Pleasant

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Front desk manager, Randy, was super nice and helpful! I stayed for 5 nights, clean space, room had a bit of a lingering smell (not terrible but maybe because they allow pets), wish they had given me more Keurig refills after the first two days..