Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Conveniently close to Busch Gardens

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We saw this hotel on trip advisor and reviews were good. We only needed a 1 night stop over but would defo stay here again. Very clean and comfy room with a tub and well stocked coffee machine and toiletries. Directly opposite Busch Gardens. Good choice of complimentary breakfast too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Comfortable room. Hotel close to a busy main street off the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Fl

Great

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was right across the street from Busch Gardens, The moment you walk outside you hear the people screaming on the rollercoaster. The breakfast was decent, the staff was nice and I always got a good night's rest, my only complaint is the parking. There's a lot of compact parking so if you're taking a van park more toward the front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel, super close to everything! We were able to see the rollercoasters from our window!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good place and convenience

Posted May 27, 2017
Next to parks and restaurants next to hotel, really convenient for people who don't want to drive + amazing people at the front desk I recommend to everyone who wants to have fun
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted May 2, 2017
There was no reservation for us when we got there. The room. They gave us had a dirty bathroom. The toilet was filthy. The tissue box was empty. We reserved the room for 3 nights but they only programmed the keys for 2 nights. I would rather pay full price than have troubles during my stay.....fail!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel a few blocks from Busch Gardens

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Offer a shuttle bus to Busch Gardens with a extremely knowledable driver, excellent bus ride!!!!! Desk staff very helpful with dinning, places to go and direction to get there. Motel could have been cleaner. Great location. Not so great parking.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Worked for us

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed after spending the day at Busch Gardens and hotel was less than five minutes away. Facility and rooms were newer and very nice. Check in was easy and Mike was accommodating. Upon getting to the room we pulled out the hide a bed, and there was no bedding, or any extra bedding in the room. Television did not work. Both were easy fixes. My main complaint was that my 10 year old daughter said a female employee was using foul language in her presence, while in conversation with another person. We had to check out at 4am to make a 6am flight back home so we did not get to partake in breakfast. Overall it was a good stay. Many dining options in the area.
2 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
room had a musty smell and they had no extra pillows to give us.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets need to be cleaned. Walked around barefoot in suite and feet were black on the bottom!