Ratings based on 1,525 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean with nice staff. AC fan stuck on low and tv remote didnt work, other than that room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice roomy

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It was so spacious we enjoyed it . The staff was great and breakfast was perfect and a great variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leif paraguay

Decent hotel near bush garden

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It is a decent hotel very close to bush garden. Nothing fancy just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Our stay was for my bachelor party, and from the moment we walked in I was so impressed. The staff was courteous and helpful, and our room was much better than I anticipated. It was an overall 10/10 experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Complimentary breakfast was delicious and plentiful
Location: 5 minute drive to Busch Gardens
Very pleasant hotel, staff at front desk seemed a little overwhelmed at times, but very helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel, centrally located to everything.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel staff was amazing, great breakfast. Room service missed one day, and we came back after a long day on the beach to dirty towels and unmade beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean, large rooms, great food
Cons: Nothing
Location: Super close to Busch Gardens and USF.
We arrived very late, at almost 1AM, but our room was secured for us and staff was very friendly. Room was large, comfortable, and we had an excellent continental breakfast the next day before check out. It was super close to Busch Gardens and USF, and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs, ar

Near busch gardens, fantastic staff

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Excellent experience. Stayed 10 nights. Staff goes above and beyond to be helpful. Every single staff member works at being welcoming to guests and being informative as toocal attractions and even helping a guest load an app on their cell phone. The breakazts were very good and other food was available on gallery menu. Will.stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The room was very clean and the bathroom excellent,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great stay Everyone was very helpful I don't like that it takes a long time to process your card