Ratings based on 1,533 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and very convenient to USF

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall nice clean hotel conveniently located close to USF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel, IN

Nice hotel close to Busch Gardens. Shuttle service

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Stayed 2 nights to go to Busch Gardens. Had dinner next door within walking distance. Decent breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

Hotel close to Bush Gardens

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: What we like most was how friendly & helpful the staff was.
Cons: Having a hot tub would have been nice.
Location: Its was close to Bush Gardens.
We found our stay very close to Bush Gardens. the staff was wonderful & friendly. I would most likely stay there again. We will recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great value

Posted Aug 18, 2017
This hotel is super closed to Busch Gardens, about 5 minute drive. The rooms are very large so it is great for families. Wifi is free amd there is also free daily breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
breakfest staff was great. hotel had contract workers on front desk. room cleaners were over tasked with duty. never book thru 3rd party. can never get refund .room was great comfront and space. close to everything wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
I would like to see the gym enhanced At times, the room was not cleaned but this may be our fault because of the timing of us making the room accessible At times the wait time for the elevator was lengthy Our room keys were disabled several times for no apparent reason
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great hotel within short distance to Moffitt Cancer Center. I have been staying here every time I have to get treatment. Rooms are big and comfy. Very clean and free breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

very good

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: the breakfast
excellent the rooms are super clean , good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very Nice and Lowkey

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Second time staying there for our Bush Gardens family trip. Everything is clean and not to crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Bush

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Nice clean
Cons: Shuttles more often
Location: Bush gardens
Everything was great except waiting for shuttle.