Ratings based on 1,517 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great hotel within short distance to Moffitt Cancer Center. I have been staying here every time I have to get treatment. Rooms are big and comfy. Very clean and free breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

very good

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: the breakfast
excellent the rooms are super clean , good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very Nice and Lowkey

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Second time staying there for our Bush Gardens family trip. Everything is clean and not to crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Bush

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Nice clean
Cons: Shuttles more often
Location: Bush gardens
Everything was great except waiting for shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Hotel close to Busch Gardens

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Rooms were clean , the staff was friendly and the free buffet breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Run down

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The rooms are updated some but bathrooms are very small. Outside the room all halls etc are very hot and need maintained. Dirty and hot! The hotel is next to railroad tracks and the bar in the hotel is a joke! We checked out after one night and went somewhere else!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Good hotel in a bad neighborhood

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: good price, special entrance ticket offers for Busch Garden, SeaWorld and Aquatica. I though this is a non-pet hotel, but wasn't the case.
Cons: crowded place for breakfast. You better wake up early to have decent breakfast, otherwise you have to stand in a long queue and have what is left...
Location: Go to Busch Garden. You could use the hotel own pool as well.
Don't go out shopping to the nearby malls. Not a safe place to leave the hotel by walk. I though this is a non-pet hotel, but wasn't the case. Watch out the cleanliness of the room/carpet. Have early breakfast, otherwise the selection what you see in reality will be disappointing compared what is on the photos / ads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral Florida

Nice hotel for the price point.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The room was clean and had a nice design. General condition of the hotel was showing some wear and tear. Gym was small and the pool was not impressive. I was disappointed by the location. It is next to a rail road track (train came through at 10:45 pm) and it is billed as being at the park. In fact it is too far to walk so we had to drive. They do offer a shuttle but we choose not to take it because we didn't want to be restricted to their schedule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean with nice staff. AC fan stuck on low and tv remote didnt work, other than that room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice roomy

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It was so spacious we enjoyed it . The staff was great and breakfast was perfect and a great variety.