Ratings based on 1,689 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice and affordable

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The hotel and staff were nice and pleasant. Close to a lot of shopping and attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte

Quality Inn Conference center

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Much older facility than clearly advertised. Room had been completely remodeled, yet hallways and stairs dirty. Did not feel safe in the parking lot. Staff was excellent. Breakfast pretty good. Definitely overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

value for money

Posted Jan 13, 2018
It was good stay their shuttle service was really good & worth it their staff was good Though I did not received back security deposits of 100 $ trust will get soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
This is usually the hotel I go to when I get in town . It’s clean, quiet and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Close to USF, very. Convenient to everything

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Room was clean, bed was super comfortable! Breakfast was fair. Ran out of food, slow to replace with more good. Cold options available howver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Spacious & good breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Breakfast
Room is spacious, microwave oven is available, room clean and staff friendly. The hot breakfast are better than other similar hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, fl

Great location

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Shuttle service
Cons: Cleanliness...also heavy smell of pot throughout hotel and into room, better policing and security would be nice.
Location: Right down for Busch gardens, water park, museums, mall, grocery store, lots of places to walk to eat!!
Awesome location and shuttle service! Breakfast is ok, restaurant in the hotel is great!! Can't beat the $ with all it has to offer..family friendly for sure!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Easy access to USF.
Cons: Nicer staff.
I prepaid for my room when I booked through Expedia. When checking in, I was reminded that the hotel needed $100 deposit for incidentals. Fine. Gave them my card and was charged $100 (pending). When I checked out the next morning. Very rude man said I was all set. When I asked for a receipt, he said it will be mailed to you. I'm thinking new hotel maybe it's there policy. (8 days later I still do not have an emailed receipt). AND my $100 is still pending. My bank states it's the way it was charged and it could be another 3 days before it gets dropped. Also, when I checked in, another couple walked in and paid for a room. They did not get charged the $100 incidental fee. I stay in Tampa quite frequently because my daughter is in school there. I try different hotels. I will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great so far!!! :-)

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Great experience staying here so far!!! Would definetly stay again anytime && would also recommend this hotel to my family an friends!!!! :-) :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Hotel room is very clean and comfort when ever i will come to Tampa i will always stay in this hotel