Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

LAST MINUTE RESERVATION

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: CLEAN, AFFORDABLE, PET FRIENDLY
Cons: CANT THINK OF ANYTHING
Location: GREAT LOCATION FOR RESTAURANTS, GAS STATIONS, MOVIES... CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
MY FAMILY HAD TO LEAVE OUR HOME DUE TO HURRICANE IRMA, WE WERE VERY LUCKY TO HAVE FOUND THIS HOTEL AND THE STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND UNDERSTANDING THAT I HAD TO KEEP EXTENDING MY DAYS UNTIL POWER WAS ESTABLISHED AT OUR HOME. ROOM WAS CLEAN AND FIT ALL OUR NEEDS, ALSO IT WAS GREAT THAT THEY WERE PET FRIENDLY!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deland

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and reasonable price
Cons: Breakfast quality
Very friendly staff and room was superior. Breakfast was not that good really. Sausage was barely warm and just not appetizing. I know they had a large group there, so that may have been the reason for the so so breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Pretty convenient

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Over the weekend, there were other guest who stayed in the pool until well past 1am (the pool closes at 10pm, as per the sign) and this wasn't monitor
Location: Very convenient to many places to eat and stores (like CVS and 7-Eleven) to pick up snacks and necessities
The staff was very nice and the hotel was clean. It was about 15 minutes to Busch Gardens, which was one of the places we visited. Decent choices of breakfast items. The room was nice, but it lacked privacy that we were looking for in a "suite". When the kids went to sleep, my husband and I couldn't stay up in the sitting area because the lighting was too bright and there was only 1 tv. Otherwise, it was a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Just needed a place to stay for a visit to Busch Gardens and this place worked well for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Wonderful, friendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Insulation between rooms
Location: Lots of places to eat and close to the interstate.
The staff are the best. They always greeted me and asked if everything was OK. The room was very comfortable and stylish. The walls were thin and when the toilet flushed in the room next door it woke me up. There was a convention and it got a bit loud at night but they quieted down by 10. The location was good and I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

5 Star

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Can't say anything negative all in all great hotel.
Location: Beautiful areas and many choices for dinning.
They made top choice hotel for me.Super clean..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The first room had a stained sofa bed and the air was not working. The second room was nice. The TV isn't in the best position, but it's doable. Breakfast was just ok; fresh fruit was horrible. Gym was so ice cold, I couldn't work out. I've machine was upstairs only. No I've downstairs on the way out if you needed it.
5 out of 5
by Meshel

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great choice of hotels. The room was large and clean and the staff were great! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Springhill Suites Tampa

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. We love having the sofa bed in our room since we have a teen boy and girl. We also appreciate the breakfast being available until 10 a. m. on Sunday.
5 out of 5
by Robert

awsome

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Awsome place Very happy