Ratings based on 1,498 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pslmbay fl.

The beds are teribles mattress Derry and noise

Posted Jan 22, 2018
No to happy derty room toilet cover old and derty the bed mattress derty and old the door derty and in bad condition no happy at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The room was dirty and looked unkept and there was roaches running around the room as well. Very uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pembroke pine florida

ATENTION PLEASE

Posted Jan 21, 2018
I had to leave cause of the environment of people living there the drugs and the smell, I beg for a refund I arrived at 2 am with my wife and baby we were there to attend RV show thru the weekend. On our first room toilet was clogged with feces and leaking with flushing , the smell of cigarettes and marijuana was impossible, the gave another room WHICH WINDOW STRUCTURE WOULDNT CLOSE it was 40f
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Needs a good cleaning, but it's cheap and smells bad, I saw a cocoroach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Florida

it was the worst hotel i stayed ever

Posted Jan 17, 2018
As soon we opened our room door, a horrible smell of vomit, the carpet was all duty it looked like no one vaccum the room was terrible cleaned, when I ealk into the room the bathroom sink had a big throw up(vomit) on it it had a horrible smell, it was the worst experience I could have, I would never recommend this hotel, not clean, bad smell, I will call expedia and request my moneyback I mentioned that to the person in the check in area, and he said he couldnt refund me and gave me another room! that was ridiculous! Attached are the pictures I took as soon we walk in the hotel room, that is unaceptable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
When i was see the picture in online it was different than usually
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just...don’t...

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I hope you’re reading this before booking a room. Don’t do it. It’s not worth it. Upon checking in, the guy in front of me tells the desk clerk that there was “something muddy looking” in the toilet when he got there. He tried to flush it and it rose. The clerk said they’d send maintenance. Did not offer the guy another room. Now, regarding my stay... Check-in was typical. The room wasn’t clean, but better than I’d expected since reading the reviews. There was a faint scent of smoke (non-smoking room) and the carpet was nasty. The table and counter surfaces were sticky. Essentially, I ended up wiping down every surface (wish I’d taken a picture of the wipes) and slept on my own sheet and under my own comforter. Lesson learned: always read the reviews before booking. Also, don’t book anything that is non-refundable. I’ve stayed in 2+ star hotels before. This is more like a 1 star motel (yes, motel). I was only staying one night and didn’t want to spend a lot of $. My fault, I know. Hopefully, someone will learn from my mistake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

At least we were close to Busch Gardens

Posted Jan 2, 2018
No visible signs, so after driving 11 hours to get there the last thing I wanted to do was drive in circles looking for the hotel. Front desk gentleman was nice, that was the only plus. Room was filthy. If we weren’t overly exhausted & ready to collapse we would’ve left immediately. At least the prostitutes outside our room were welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.

Nice location.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The sign was just a paper, hard to find, not too clean, the bed was made rather fast I assumed or a 2 yr. Old child did it. Getting my money back was out of the question. So I had to stay, it was not pleasant!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa,fl

we paid for 5 days hotel didn't approve our reserv

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: expedia should not work with hotels that their policy make no sense they should work on securing their customers
we paid for 5 days we got there on the 2nd day to check-in and they said they canceled our reservation because we didn't show up the 1st day we came from overseas and had 2 layovers delay was from airline they asked us to call expedia and if we want to stay we pay in cash we were tired and paid for 2 nights in cash then we called expedia and they said no refund this is the hotel policy so we paid for 5 days and got nothing