Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Plumas Lake, CA, USA

Great for families!!!

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this cute little hotel, perfect position to go to Erice, Trapani and San Vito! Pool was great! Room was great! Loved it! Great for families! Affordable!!!
5 out of 5
by Ben from Bristol

Value for money!

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for visiting the north west Sicily with a pool. Easy access to Palermo, segesta, San Vito lo capo, erice, trapini and egadi Islands.
4 out of 5
by martin from MALTA

A good base to visit Western Sicily

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was extremely good especially when you keep in mind what you have paid. I found the location very good to visit Western Sicily but only if you have a car. One should not consider this hotel without a car. Overall a very good experience.
4 out of 5
by Laimonas from Spain

Hotel in great location

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We used hotel only to spend a nights, so didin't use a lot facility, but the location is really good, lot of interesting places around to visit by car.
5 out of 5
by Elton from Malta

Excellent holiday

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bishopsteignton, Devon, UK

Good Hotel with Excellent Service

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Everything, in particular the warm and friendly staff and especially Maria.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the countryside, but a great place to explore the North Western region of Sicily (COASTAL, RURAL, HISTORICAL ABD GREAT FOOD EVERYWHERE......
We recently stayed at the above Hotel. We stayed in a large clean comfortable room with two large double beds. The room had great views of the surrounding countryside. The facilities are excellent with easy access to the surrounding area and the rest of Sicily (must have own car). The hotel has a great swimming pool and plenty of room for parking. During our stay we decided to have a breakfast buffet everday which was excellent. We'd like to thank the warm and friendly staff, in particular Maria on front of office desk in the mornings. Great stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Convenient hotel for exploring this region

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Reception staff helpful and spoke good English.Well equipped room.First room we were given was very smoky smelling but they were happy to change our room.Lovely breakfast and luxurious swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zana from Belgrade

very good value for money

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Overall this hotel is very good value for money. Not located close to any of the key touristic attractions yet it is convinient as somehow it is in the middle of all key attractions in the area. Service was very good. Breakfast was rather basic and with only unhealthy options. Rooms spatious but basic and furniture needs renovation. As already noted we believe this hoteld is very good value for money but the car is a must if you opt to stay here. We have not tried the pool but ot looked very nice and other guests used it frequently.
5 out of 5
by intermar from malta

perfect location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect location for visiting trapani, Erice and surroundings. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Very good breakfast.