Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Two college parties going on during our stay, no sleep, loud all night. Staff said they would refund our stay, never did. Called back to try to get the refund again, once again dodged by staff.
1 out of 5
by CARMELO

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Was not good was overcharged on my credit card They didn't even know I was staying the weekend Was not a good experience at all nothing to do for the kids,Before booking And putting up your website Showing these nice photos Redo the whole place over Nothing worked
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you for your review and I apologize for your inconvenience. That should never have happened. I will address your issues with our GM.
3 out of 5
by Renata

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room didn't offered a hairdryer. The body cream sample at the bathroom was half and obviously used before. On my check out on the 01/08 the receptionist was not very friendly, we all have problems in life and I have nothing to do with hers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but....

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The layout is awkward. You must go up and walk through the restaurant area and take a different set of elevator down to the pool. Plus they seem To cater to a certain group of people. And close off the the pool area for certain type of guest. Where you cannot use it. Unannounced when you book Not too welcoming. And paid too much to feel unimportant
4 out of 5
by Dannielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place was very slow

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Service is not all of that good we didn't had a microwave in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy Getaway

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Little weekend getaway, beds were comfy, staff was pleaseant and helpful (especially Imani), rooms and facilities were clean. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniente and clean place

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was good but the indoor pool got a window broken and in the winter is no so good swiming with cold air getting in.youll get sick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for nearby hiking

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant rural location with hiking close by. The pool was very nice and clean, and the room clean and comfortable. I did not try the two restaurants.