Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

B&B that feels like a hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The hosts have set their B&B up in a manner that feels as private as a hotel. We didn’t feel like we were invading someone’s home. I can’t think of a thing they missed in designing our guest room, right down to automatic lights and a towel warmer in the bathroom. Very nice and would definitely stay here again if we were to come back to this area.
1 out of 5
by Louise

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
I canceled my stat here because it was isolatef.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Convenient and quaint.

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Quite accommodating. Very close to a number of amazing sites. White Park Bay, Carrick a Rede Rope Bridge, Giants Causeway and more.
5 out of 5
by Erica from Bushmills

Amazing and Anne was very friendly.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay in Northern Ireland. Everything about it was great!
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Great location for the Northern Coast

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean in a beautiful area. The owners were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from County Durham, England

Off the scale

Posted Aug 12, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay as the room was beyond our wildest expectations. Unfortunately as we got back so late the kids missed out on using the hot tubs. However the next morning Lyle allowed the kids to use the tub before we set off. It really made their stay complete! Highly recommended plus the breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
by Eleanor

Wonderful B&B

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely place to stay! Really comfortable (the hot tub was a nice perk!) and friendly service. The breakfast was delicious. A quick drive to all the major location attractions - Bushmill's Distillery, Giant's Causeway, Dunluce Castle, etc. Highly recommend for anyone traveling to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Beautiful - wish we stayed longer!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: The hotel was exactly as it appeared online! Pictures and everything were as is!
Location: Carrick-a-Rede Bridge, Dark Hedges, Bushmills Distillery, Giant's Causeway
Our only regret is that we didn't stay here longer! Our one night made us wanting more! We felt AT HOME the minute we walked in the door!! After taking the scenic drive from Dublin to Bushmills we arrived at the Lodge just before dinner time. Anne was there to greet us and show us to our room (Carrick-a-Rede). The room was very spacious, beautiful, large and comfy bed, plenty of pillows and blankets, large bathroom with spacious shower, and fresh milk and cookies. Anne took the time to give us suggestions on where to go to dinner. We ended up driving into to town and found a quick grab fish and chips. The drive is very nice and about 10 minutes. In the evening we considered using the spa tub outside, but instead we sat on the porch and enjoyed a night cap before turning in for the night. Breakfast in the morning was delicious! There was a nice spread of breads, jams, and fruits and we also had a full cooked breakfast from a menu of choices. Both my husband and I had the smoked salmon -- what a tasty choice!!!! Coffee and tea was good and it was lovely talking to the other guests.