Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Very good hotel with a great bar and restaurant. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern California

My favorite hotel!!

Posted Apr 25, 2018
My girlfriend and I traveled around the entire country and stayed in great places, but this was our favorite. Please keep in mind we stayed at Ashford Castle the night before and the time spent here was the best. Everyone here was so friendly it was hard to leave the hotel to do anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cork

Thoroughly enjoyable

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: A warm and helpful greeting
Cons: No
Location: Very convenient for the Giant's Cause way and the facilities of Ireland's north coast (Beaches, walks and views.
Comfortable, friendly and efficiently run. Very convenient for the spectacular north coast of Ireland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the Bushmills

Posted Mar 30, 2018
We had a great experience staying here. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was spacious, clean and cosy. The hotel is very well situated for tourist sites such as the giants causeway and Bushmills distillery, however you may still need bus/rented car to get to certain places since certain portions of road don’t have pedestrian pathways. If you are using buses beware, they literally run once an hour at best, and for certain spots definitely check “last buses” as we were nearly caught out once or twice! The restaurant (Bushmills) was a bit pricey but very nice. Overall a positive experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Wonderful hotel- best in the Portrush area. Convenient to Royal Portrush golf club. Good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Really loved everything. Really clean. Great food. Wonderful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a tired village

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
Just wanted a quiet few days for our anniversary. Got what we wanted. Room great size and food scrumptious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bushmills

Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, historic. Very nice rooms, spacious. Excellent food choice available.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels