Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gregg from Rainsville, AL

great room

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
real nice and quiet
3 out of 5
by larry from N Myrtle Beach. SC

Downward Trend

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here 3 to 4 times a year for business. I feel each time that the property is on a downward trend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Very good

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Very clean and excellent customer service. Close to I75. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by lana from myakka

very happy with hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 night no problems
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleased with the size of the room. The hotel was helpful and a pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by Janyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marty

Best place to stay in Bushnell.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Two queen size non smoking room that was also handicap accessible. Very large bathroom. Clean, austere yet comfortable. The beds were exceptionally comfortable. Refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. Complimentary breakfast offering cook your own waffles, toast, bagels, doughnuts, yogurt, multiple cereals, instant grits, instant oatmeal, coffee, orange juice and apple juice. Free USA today and flat screen TV in room with free Wi-Fi. There was Beef O'Gradys next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and good deal

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were very clean. My only negative about the room was their square bed pillows that were too thick. I prefer a pillow that is more average and normal shape. The hotel was in good shape. The breakfast wasn't well maintained. Had to ask for them to refill both milk and oj. The only plates available were styrofoam which wouldn't probably stand up well to warming up a muffin in the microwave. They also didn't have spray-oil for the waffle maker so the waffles were sticking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, fl

Motel Room

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing. I loved it just the way it was.
Location: Not much to do in the area except there is a large park in which family reunions can be help. I love visiting the area because it's so relaxing.
The beds were so very comfortable, nice fluffy pillows just like I like. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. I would highly recommend this motel to anyone. They even had a cot built in over the air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to different amenities.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Hotel was clean and staff were readily available for questions. Loved their jacuzzi also. Would definitely come back again.