Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by AUSRA

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017
Dear Mrs. Ausra, Thank You for taking the time to share Your feedback. Every review really matters to all Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva staff. We are looking forward to the opportunity host You again when You next travel to Vilnius. Jelizaveta Lucickaja/ Guest Relations Representative
4 out of 5
by David

Solid choice

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Two night say in 19th floor room. Great views, and a very short walk across the bridge into the center of the old town. Reception desk staff always great. Roof bar has great views and good beer. Room was clean with all amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Tadas Evaltas, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. David, Thank You for taking the time to write such a positive feedback. It is a big compliment for all Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva staff that You enjoyed Your stay with us. It is nice to read that You were satisfied with hotel location, reception team, room and Sky bar. We are looking very much forward and hope to see You soon when Your travels bring you back to Vilnius! Best Wishes, Jelizaveta Lucickaja Guest Relations Representative
5 out of 5
by Morag

Luxury in Lithuania !

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
A terrific hotel with every comfort provided !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Tadas Evaltas, Hotel Management
Dear Morag, We appreciate You taking the time to complete a survey regarding Your recent stay with us. It is a huge compliment for all Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva team! We look forward to the opportunity host You again when You next visit Vilnius! Best Wishes, Jelizaveta Lucickaja Guest Relations Representative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, very comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Great location and staff.
Location: The hotel is located just over the bridge from the old town.
The Raddison Blu Vilnius was remarkable. The staff was very welcoming and helpful and the location was excellent. It was easy to travel by foot or public transportation to all the locations I required. The old town is a leisurely stroll away and the path along the river provides a great venue for walks and runs. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Vilnius!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Martynas Macijauskas, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Robin, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva we would like to thank you for your very nice review - it's a huge compliment from you to our hotel. We are looking very much forward and hope to see you soon when your travels will bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Martynas Macijauskas Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

Excellent Choice

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and service were exceptional. Te room was extremely comfortable - a little on the small side but everything that I needed for a short stay on my own. I was attending a conference at the university and doing some sight-seeing. I was traveling from New York and communicated with them via email about getting to the hotel from the airport as I had never been to Vilnius before. The told me that they could arrange for a taxi to pick me up at the airport and, true to their word, there was a car there to pick me up. It was a seamless experience. The room was quiet bed extremely comfortable and with very well stocked fridge and plenty of coffee and tea for the evenings and early in the mornings. I needed to do prep work two of the nights of my 5 night stay and I ordered room service at about 10pm both nights. The food and service were excellent! I would definitely return on my next visit to Vilnius. Although not situated in the Old Town it was a very pleasant and enjoyable 20 minute walk away. I also plan to seek out a Radisson Blu on my future travels!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Tadas Evaltas, Hotel Management
Dear Lindsey, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review about your stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. It is a joy to read that you were satisfied in all areas of the hotel (with the service, cuisine, your room and location). Also we truly appreciate your positive recognition of our hotel team! We all look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Jelizaveta Lucickaja Guest Relations Representative
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great for Vilnius Visit

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean with nice rooms and a very cool rooftop bar. All the staff were professional and friendly. A 5 minute walk across the river gets you to old Town Vilnius and all the sights, well worth it. Cheaper than staying right in the center of town, and if you don't want to walk, there are dozens of Ubers who will take you there for around 5 Euro.
5 out of 5
by Francisco

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff working there, all so friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
Dear Francisco, Thank you for the review. Our staff members always happy to assist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very nice hotel Staff service exceptional Rooms a little bit too small But overall I loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Arune Zuzeviciene, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the review. I'm pleased you like the hotel. We also have business class rooms - they are twice bigger than standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean friendly staff

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
all round good hotel 15 min walk to centre for good options on food
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the review. We are happy you find our hotel clean and staff was friendly. Hope to see you again.