Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Atlanta

'A Rock and Roll Hotel'

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was described by the desk clerk as 'a rock and roll hotel.' It is different than anything else I stayed in. It is clearly trying to be 'out there' with the decor. Was initially worried about noise but was no different than most hotels. So the stay was good. No problems. Just a bit different decor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melinda Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. No parking at hotel. No shampoo or wash cloths provided. Otherwise, a very adequate hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tarjei from lillehammer

almost perfect, only one minus

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect for my needs, except too few selections at the breakfast table. Although a smaller breakfast gave me a better working day.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Stavanger

Greate stay, and I got my own pool!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
I asked for a room with a bathtub, they did not have one. So they made me a bathing paradise in their courtyard! Even got my own googles, beachchairs and a palmtree to match the pool. This is truly a Hotel that goes beyond the call of duty for their guests.
5 out of 5
by Juan Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london (drammen)

Trendy hotel. Very tidy

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great stay. Staff very friendly (friend lost a child's toy and helped find) Staff very friendly... Provided iron, advise for area. Breakfast is continental... Beds amazing. Wifi is fast and showers amaZing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located near train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff.