Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Hei. Vi jobber hardt hver eneste dag for å bli enda bedre, vi setter stor pris på din vurdering. Ønsker deg velkommen tilbake ved en senere anledning. Hilsen Resepsjonen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Initial room given was of very poor standard. We were given another room with much better standard that we enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
convenient. clean and welcoming staff. perfect for a one night stopover on a business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central and comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Centrally located, easy to find and only a few minutes walk from the train station, some area may need a little attention but overall it is comfortable and welcoming, breakfast is excellent, wide choice of good food. I would have no hesitation in coming back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hamed from Stavanger

Hotel in Drammen

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, friendly and uncomplicated

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Inexpensive, simple, friendly, good food. In all I had a very uncomplicated stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Calgary

Close to everything

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was close to the downtown, train station, and newer area where my conference took place. Generous breakfast increased the value of the rate.
3 out of 5
by Anne Marie from Sandnes, Norway

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast, and clean and nice hotel. Beautiful surrounding neighborhood invites for a walk. I will recommend the hotel for anyone who need or want to sleep over in Drammen.