Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great stay, staff at Amalfi were great. Facilities were great, kids playground could do with an upgrade but overall great stay, friendly staff and close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Kelly , Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. As we speak we have new playground equipment being installed, so hopefully on your next stay your little ones will be able to enjoy this. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Our favourite accommodation in Busselton!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Wotif
Conveniently located, with private, well appointed villas. We'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Lisa Clark, Hotel Management
Hi Tracey wow what an honor to be your favourite place to stay in Busselton. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Best Wishes The Amalfi Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth aus

Great location, good value

Posted May 16, 2017 on Lastminute
Perfect for a weekend getaway - close to all the major south west attractions ans also close to the beach. Great facilities too! Woukd definitely stay again and for longer!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Amalfi Team, Hotel Management
Hi Aimee So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Amalfi Resort. We are a bit spoiled with our location and facility aren't we? You can choose to spend a day out tasting all the fabulous wines or just relax around the pool. The best part of course are the stunning sunset. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes The Amalfi Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth

Family friendly handy spot

Posted May 16, 2017
Stayed here for Busso Ironman. Close to race site and thus centre of town. Family friendly, clean, and relaxed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Amalfi Team, Hotel Management
Hi Phil Congratulations on completing the Half Iron Man and thank you for your fantastic review. We are ideally located for all participants of the Iron man and we love to cheer on all of our guests. Let us know if you are competing for the full iron man in December as well. We are happy to host you and your family again. Best Wishes The Amalfi Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable with private parking space in a gated community. Nice 2 story chalet type lodging with plenty of amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes The Amalfi Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Thoroughly plessed with this hotel/resort. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Kelly , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by Dianne

3 stars

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Could have been better. There were kids every where with scooters and just about knocked some off them also the kids staying above us kept us awake till after midnight running up an down the strairs
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Hi Dianne I am sorry to hear your stay was not as satisfying as you hoped. We are a family oriented Resort and during the school holidays we are always fully booked with lots of kids playing and running around. Quiet time is from 10 pm and we do have a after hours number that can be called if there are any disturbances. Our onsite care taker will attend to any queries immediately. Best Wishes The Amalfi Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from byford western australia

Easter get away

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable close to all area's
Nice clean resort walking distance to local beach, which is get for all ages, resort had pool and spa with tennis courts, children are safe to play Idea for families not couples Close to tourist attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Hi Tracey Thank you for your great review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the resort amenities. Our ideal location makes it easy for our guests to travel to all the tourist attractions in a short time and enjoy a sunset on the beautiful Busselton foreshore. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes Lisa
5 out of 5
by Teck Yong

Great place to stay for family

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Sorry for the over due review. Great place to stay for family, decent size for a family of 4adults. Near to busselton beach and restaurants place for meal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Hi Teck Yong Thank you so much for your review. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our Villas are spaciously designed and the short walk to the beach is a plus. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes The Amalfi Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
good accomodation in a good area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the new future. Kind Regards The Amalfi Team