Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas Ezio

I love this hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel. Great location close to Verona city, Lake Garda, the Vineyards and the Highway. Outstanding service and very friendly staff. Excellent price to value experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017
Dear Mr Thomas, We are delighted to read your review! It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will take your comments for further encouragement for our staff! Hoping to welcome you soon Kind regards, Stefania Montresor Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Easy to find and the staff was pleasant and multi-linual
4 out of 5
by Christine

Good for overnight stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, convenient hotel with air conditioning. Restaurants and grocery within walking distance. Front desk was not helpful with information about restaurants when we asked. There was an afternoon happy hour with DJ and appetizers that the front desk did not mention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Montresor

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Stayed for 7 nights. Friendly staff and very clean. Very good variety at breakfast. And ATM was located just outside. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas Ezio

Convenient access

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, clean and modern hotel. Well located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for business people

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Business hotel. Not suitable for families. It should be mentioned in the description. Bathroom water stream was weak due to stuck hose. Staff never smile! Very clean. Very formal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven

Ok but nothing special

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for just one night on our way through the area. It was generally ok but nothing special. The room we stayed in was a bit tired and in need of an update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value for money

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel 15 min from verona
5 out of 5
by Amar from Scottsdale, AZ

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent facility and great value for money. It as conveniently located for access into Verona and for our drive onto Austria. Excellent breakfast.