Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Francesco from Padova

Zona perfetta

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Zona ideale per raggiungere il lago, i parchi e Verona. Camera molto grande e comoda anche con la culla aggiunta.
4 out of 5
by giovanni from Irlanda

Ok, ma peccato per il ferro da stiro

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo grande e OK bella reception molto pulita spaziosa, camere.. ok direi, cioe' uno stile un po datato diciamo, cioe' molto "plain" ma ok. Mi e' dispiaciuto che non vi fosse un ferro da stiro e che alla mia richiesta hanno risposto che "assolutamente la direzione non vuole vengano portate queste cose in camera" FRANCAMENTE lo ritengo un must poter dare un ferro da stiro in albergo cosi grande chiaramente a target business in cui una lisciata alla camicia spesso serve.
5 out of 5
by Jacek from Warszawa

Godny polecenia

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
bardzo fajny hotel w spokojnym miasteczku, bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. pokoje duże, czyste, duża przestronna łazienka. Śniadania ok. Dobrze działający internet Wi-Fi. przed hotelem bezpłatny parking. Dobre miejsce jeżeli ktos chce pojechać do Gardalandu, 15 min samochodem.
4 out of 5
by Marco Goro Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campobasso

Albergo discreto ,posizione ottima per parchi

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Servizi della camera non corrispondenti ad un 4 stelle .Prodotti per igiene totalmente insufficienti e biancheria letto scadente .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for business people

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Business hotel. Not suitable for families. It should be mentioned in the description. Bathroom water stream was weak due to stuck hose. Staff never smile! Very clean. Very formal.
3 out of 5
by Werner from Schweiz

Zweckentsprechend für Besuch im Gardaland

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Haben das Hotel für unseren Besuch im Gardaland gebucht. Keine Speisen im Hotel eingenommen. Die Ausstattung im Zimmer ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Sehr harte Matratzen. Freundlichkeit vom Personal könnte besser sein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven

Ok but nothing special

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for just one night on our way through the area. It was generally ok but nothing special. The room we stayed in was a bit tired and in need of an update.