Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for business people

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Business hotel. Not suitable for families. It should be mentioned in the description. Bathroom water stream was weak due to stuck hose. Staff never smile! Very clean. Very formal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven

Ok but nothing special

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for just one night on our way through the area. It was generally ok but nothing special. The room we stayed in was a bit tired and in need of an update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value for money

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel 15 min from verona
5 out of 5
by Amar from Scottsdale, AZ

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent facility and great value for money. It as conveniently located for access into Verona and for our drive onto Austria. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Babak from san Diego

nice hotel nice view. uncomfortable bed

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
really friendly and helpful staff how ever the bed was very old and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly
5 out of 5
by PETER from Koper, Slovenia

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and very clean. Breakfast is great, all you can eat. The staff is very friendly. No problems with parking. We were there with family, so I recommend also because it is close to everything you can visit near Verona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK, Herts

Great base for exploring if you have a car!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Modern facilities, quite grand in appearance inside and very clean. Friendly staff and helpful.
Cons: Bed was slightly uncomfortable but just being petty also the air conditioning could have been a bit cooler!!
Location: In a small town, but if you have a car is perfect for reaching the theme parks, Lake Garda and Verona all just short drives away.
Everything was fine, allowed to check in early as room was ready, lovely and clean smelling everywhere. Good breakfast . Great location for exploring Lake Garda, Verona and nearby theme parks. However you do need a car as there is not a lot of places nearby to walk to and didn't really see any buses close to area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would have no hesitation in recommending.