Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grandioso albergo

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Gentili e cordiali. Pulizia perfetta! Siamo stati veramente bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL GRADEVOLE MOLTO PULITO E PERSONALE GENTILE

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: LA PULIZIA E L'AMBIENTE MODERNO ED ELEGANTE.
Cons: L'ASCENSORE.
Location: IL PAESE DOVE E' SITUATO OFFRE MOLTO POCO PERO' E' BEN COLLEGATO E VICINISSIMO AI CENTRI PIU' IMPORTANTI.
SOGGIORNO PIACEVOLE, L'HOTEL E' MODERNO E CONFORTEVOLE E SOPRATTUTTO BEN PULITO.IL PERSONALE MOLTO PROFESSIONALE E BUON LIVELLO DEI PASTI. PURTROPPO MOLTO TRAFFICO IN ASCENSORE NEGLI ORARI "DI PUNTA". SI E' COSTRETTI A FARE SU E GIU' PER I SUOI 13 PIANI IN ATTESA DEL PROPRIO TURNO PER SCENDERE DALL'ASCENSORE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Albergo molto confortevole, in ottima posizione pe

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Albergo molto confortevole, in ottima posizione per le attrazioni del basso Garda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alblasserdam

Luxe hotel precies tussen Verona en Gardameer

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Alles prima in orde, schoon, netjes en uitstekend ontbijtbuffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel a 20 min da gardaland

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Hotel molto bello e pulito, camera molto spaziosa. Unica pecca fare pagare 10 euro per la colazione del bimbo di 3 anni mi sembra un po eccessivo , per il resto niente da obbiettare tutto ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Ottimo hotel nel rapporto qualità /prezzo

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Stanza molto spaziosa, molto pulita. Ottima posizione per raggiungere il lago e i vari parchi tematici della zona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK, Herts

Great base for exploring if you have a car!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Modern facilities, quite grand in appearance inside and very clean. Friendly staff and helpful.
Cons: Bed was slightly uncomfortable but just being petty also the air conditioning could have been a bit cooler!!
Location: In a small town, but if you have a car is perfect for reaching the theme parks, Lake Garda and Verona all just short drives away.
Everything was fine, allowed to check in early as room was ready, lovely and clean smelling everywhere. Good breakfast . Great location for exploring Lake Garda, Verona and nearby theme parks. However you do need a car as there is not a lot of places nearby to walk to and didn't really see any buses close to area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would have no hesitation in recommending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Borehamwood, UK

Reasonably priced, luxury hotel in quiet location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: A high standard of accommodation, well-located for visiting the region. Helpful, friendly and professional staff.
Location: Bussolengo, is a pleasant town, within easy reach of Verona and beautiful Lake Garda, and served by Valerio Catullo Airport (Verona Villafranca).
This is a lovely, modern hotel in a quiet town, well situated for visiting region around Lake Garda. The staff are friendly, efficient and professional, and are happy to help with local advice. Rooms are clean, well-appointed and comfortable. The first floor restaurant offers a wonderful, varied menu, and a well-stocked wine cellar. The breakfast room on the top floor of the tower serves a full and varied buffet-style breakfast, and outstanding views of the surrounding area. Within the hotel complex are two banks, with ATM's and full counter service, if needed, and a gym with personal trainers, and the hotel has excellent Conference facilities. There is free parking in the grounds of the hotel, as well as a secure underground car park, for a small additional fee. I would happily stay here again, and give it my whole-hearted recommendation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from Croatia

Nice and quiet

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quiet hotel with clean room and bathroom. Restaurant on the 13th floor- good view, but simple enviroment... Good coffee machine. :)