Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mason from Austin, TX

Great Staff!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has a great staff! They will make your stay a good one. The rooms are spacious and comfortable...very relaxing. The location is a little out of the way if you are checking out Verona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grazioso residence

Posted Sep 10, 2015
grazioso residence a due passi dalle autostrade, comodo ai servizi. Bella piscina. Pulita. La stanza (per 4 persone) molto ampia e comoda. Il tavolo su cui mangiare solo un pò piccolo. Un appunto sulla pulizia della camera: un pò deludente. Nel complesso bella struttura arredata con molta cura. Personale molto gentile e gradevole.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torremaggiore

Consigliatissimo!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Abbiamo trascorso un po'di giorni in questo delizioso residence con i nostri bimbi. Vacanza piacevolissima in zona tranquilla a un passo dal lago di Garda. Proprietari molto attenti e disponibili, camere molto accoglienti e ben arredate. Consigliatissimo!
4 out of 5
by guy from ramat hasharon

very good

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We were a family of five. the room was big enough. We wanted to cook dinner and it was not so easy because the kitchenete is very small lots of dishes and devices that are essential were missing. WE would for sure recommend to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to Garda

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location: Washing machine and free breakfast should have been included
Lovely place.Very homely and welcoming slightly overpriced though. Cleam room close to shops and restaurant
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Torino

Piacevole soggiorno nei pressi di Verona

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato per due notti, il residence e' davvero molto bello e ben curato e la camera spaziosa, pulita e ben arredata. Il complesso dista 15 min di auto da Verona centro. C' e' anche una piscina ideale per un soggiorno estivo tuttavia l' orario di accesso e' limitato (chiusa nell' orario più caldo dalle 13.30-15.30 e dopo le 19,30). Wifi accessibile solo per un dispositivo alla volta.
5 out of 5
by erik Stefan from Bergen

Sjarmerende hotell

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig lite hotell, med personlig preg og god service. Perfekt utgangspunkt for turer inn til Verona (10-15 min med bil), Gardasjøn mm. Fint basseng og greit for barna. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
by Hélène from Fréjus

Vacances de REVE

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
"Là tout n'est qu'ordre et beauté, luxe calme et volupté" ... C'est ce que nous avons inscrit sur le cahier de l'hôtel mon mari et moi-même, c'est une phrase de Charles Baudelaire qui correspond totalement avec cet hôtel, tout était réellement magnifique. Je n'oublie pas non plus de citer l'extrême gentillesse des propriétaires qui nous conseillaient sur les meilleurs restaurants à des prix très abordables, ainsi que sur les villages les plus beaux à visiter. Leurs choix étaient justifiés. Nous avons été vraiment très satisfaits de tout : cadre, décoration, calme,ambiance, propreté, prestations de l'hôtel. Je recommande cet hôtel sans aucune hésitation !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 sterren qua accomodatie, maar niet voor de staf. Vriendelijk, maar vrij incompetent. 2 dagen in een kamer met niet goed functionerende airco, zonder een oplossing ("het is inderdaad wat warm, daarom duurt het wat langer voor het afkoelt in de kamer). Na 2 dagen andere kamer met prima airco. Zwembad hoort niet bij het hotel en kost € 15/dag/persoon.Restaurant is vrij goed, ontbijtbuffet zeer mager.