Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mason from Austin, TX

Great Staff!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has a great staff! They will make your stay a good one. The rooms are spacious and comfortable...very relaxing. The location is a little out of the way if you are checking out Verona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to Garda

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location: Washing machine and free breakfast should have been included
Lovely place.Very homely and welcoming slightly overpriced though. Cleam room close to shops and restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott Raske from Nice, France

Oasis

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
This place is tucked away behind a busy street, you would never know it is there but when you arrive you feel like you have reached an oasis. We arrived after a long drive and the staff was so friendly. The grounds and rooms are impeccably decorated, landscaped and clean. Everything about this place was wonderful (except the busy road next to it, making it difficult to get out sometimes and causing some noise when at pool). We had a wonderful afternoon at pool and the owners recommended a local restaurant that was very, very good and affordable. We will certainly come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Tolles, liebevoll angelegtes Anwesen

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Wir waren 5 Nächte dort. Zum Gardasee sind es etwa 15 Minuten. Die Anlage mit Pool und großem Garten ist perfekt für Kinder (unsere sind 1 und 5). Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und gastfreundlich. Unser Zimmer Cuore hatte einen schönen Freisitz mit direktem Zugang zum Garten. In der Nähe gibt es eine gute Pizzeria (Giardino dei Sapori) und direkt nebenan einen großen Supermarkt bzw. Einkaufszentrum. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso residence

Posted Sep 10, 2015
grazioso residence a due passi dalle autostrade, comodo ai servizi. Bella piscina. Pulita. La stanza (per 4 persone) molto ampia e comoda. Il tavolo su cui mangiare solo un pò piccolo. Un appunto sulla pulizia della camera: un pò deludente. Nel complesso bella struttura arredata con molta cura. Personale molto gentile e gradevole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torremaggiore

Consigliatissimo!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Abbiamo trascorso un po'di giorni in questo delizioso residence con i nostri bimbi. Vacanza piacevolissima in zona tranquilla a un passo dal lago di Garda. Proprietari molto attenti e disponibili, camere molto accoglienti e ben arredate. Consigliatissimo!
4 out of 5
by guy from ramat hasharon

very good

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We were a family of five. the room was big enough. We wanted to cook dinner and it was not so easy because the kitchenete is very small lots of dishes and devices that are essential were missing. WE would for sure recommend to stay there