Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Nice hotel central to everything.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The rooms were neat, housekeeping was excellent. The hotel was central to all of the activities we attended including restaurants and grocery stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Somewhere around 3-1/4 stars

Posted Jun 25, 2016
My room was clean, as was my bathroom, which is a big deal to me. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the free breakfast was adequate for this level of hotel. Hotels like this, unfortunately, seem to fall in the prrpetual category of "needs renovations." The room decor is darker than what it could be, and the exterior of the building needs a decent paint job. But, the room was clean, the bathroom was clean too, the TV worked, and I can attest that there were no bedbugs in my room. Overall, not a bad place to stay for one or two nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond, tx

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent value. Very large bathrooms! Clean and comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
It was alright,nothing special. A good place to sleep....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville PA

Not Taj Mahal but not surrounded by India, either!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Location: It's New Castle PA, not NYC, but if you're staying there for any reason, don't miss out on the chance to go to Mary's (Middle Eastern) restaurant.
I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. It's not a 5-star, but for the price it was surprisingly nice. The room was clean. The common areas were clean. The parking lot was well lit. Hotel staff was professional, attentive and friendly. Breakfast area efficient with some variety of choices. Bed was comfortable. Everything worked. What else can a person ask for?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from durango co

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Stayed here while visiting family for Thanksgiving. Easy check-in, very friendly staff, clean rooms (though a bit outdated)., and great continental breakfast, reasonable price. Would stay here on my next family trip, and would highly recommend to any one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bolingbrook, illinois

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
We have stayed at the comfort inn in the past. They have put many hotels in the area that I would recommend more but are more pricey. But for a quick less expensive stay the hotel was okay. It needs some updating but the room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Patrick Jordan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad we were able to provide you with clean comfortable accommodations for your visit, and I hope we see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by James from Canton, MI

Good bang for the buck.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room and hotel fit our needs for the trip. We had a comfortable stay for a reasonable price. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was satisfying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your room and the breakfast. I hope we see you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Friendly staff. Room was clean and bed was comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Patrick Jordan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our property. I'm glad everything went well. See you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Tonghan

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our property. I hope we see you again soon!