Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small rooms with full size beds

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: it was clean
Cons: room should have a love seat or 2 comfortable chairs, watching TV from the bed is less than ideal
room should have a love seat or 2 comfortable chairs, watching TV from the bed is less than ideal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Butler, PA and Tucson, AZ

Farewell to Butler.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean; lights, plumbing, and TV were in working order. Hotel had free breakfast from 6 AM to 10 PM.
Cons: Nothing that I could see in my short stay.
Location: Two miles south of the City of Butler. Two American Legion posts, Butler County Community College, and many restaurants nearby.
Stayed two nights at the hotel preparatory to moving out of my house in Butler and moving to Arizona. Spent little time in the hotel as I spent most of the time working at my house preparing for the furniture movers.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff nice, good breakfast, only problem is a very small bathroom with sink in main part of room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from State College, PA

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our recent stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites at Butler, PA.
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Corry pa

Jones stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a bowling tournament. Loved the breakfast. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Allentown, PA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice, Only comment the bathroom was small to move around in. The sink outside the bathroom helped alot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay and the staff was extremely helpful. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Butler, PA

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Very roomy, clean, easy access to pool & workout room, etc.
Cons: Putting info about how to plug sink/tub. Not everyone knows that the plug needs to be pushed down & again to pop it back up. Especially the elderly.
Location: We were only there for one day. Easy access to restaurants, stores, churches, etc.
Our stay was very nice under the circumstances. We were there for a memorial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast and quiet and restful.