Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, pa

Quiet clean like new hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel and rooms were clean and well maintained. The whole family got goody bags when we checked in which was a nice touch. Complimentary breakfast was plentiful and yummy. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice location. Clean hotel. Decent continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

High on a hill what a beautiful view

Posted May 23, 2017
Great staff. Calm, curtious, professional. Excellent breakfast. Room was clean but cramped for 3 adults for more than a night. Pool was nice but needs some proper tile repairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Ashley -Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to recognize our staff and breakfast. I appreciate you bringing the tiles to our attention and will let our maintenance know. Thanks again Ashley Haumpy Manager
5 out of 5
by Elise

Friendly staff

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you so much for recognizing our staff they sure do appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Clean but in some ways disappointing

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: It was close to where I needed to do business
Cons: Clients to be made aware that room selection and amenities are not available if booking through a third party agency such as expedia.
Location: The location worked for me to take care of business. This is not a town that offers great entertainment options.
The hotel is fairly new and clean. That being said I would not have expected to see torn carpet in the room. The room temperature in the room was difficult to regulate. The shower was extremely small. I looked forward to having a bathtub but based on the fact that I booked through expedia the hotel would not change my room even when I offered to pay more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. All amenities in my room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Good value and location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels