Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomendstions

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The front desk manager was very nice but wen I went into a room with 2 beds I expected it to be a little bigger. When my lods and I went to bed we woke up itching and my 7yr old son has bites all over that itch and a swollen ear. I had a few bites although my 2 girls didnt have any.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place for a day or 2

Posted Feb 18, 2018
The Direct TV stinks....went down in the bar and never came back on. The Direct Tv remote did not work in my room. Went to call the front desk and the phone in my room was dead. Not enough blankets on the bed for my comfort. Hotel is clean and inviting. Staff is nice but gave out personal information regarding my sisters room when I called prior to arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The room was spacious. It was nice to not have been shoved into a closet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Staff, clean and some what affordable.
Cons: Pricing
Hotel staff was friendly. Hotel appeared clean. I have no more to add. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Bar inside hotel nice. Venue for wedding nice. Hotel room was dirty, outdated and things were breaking they were so old. It was one of the worst rooms I’ve ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage

Pleasure stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great breakfast, very friendly staff. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Uncomfortable Beds

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on and the pillows were so worn there was barely stuffing left in them. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, outdated

Posted Dec 25, 2017
It was the only hotel that allowed dogs and they only charged us for one dog, which was very nice. It was outdated and run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable, staff was great. Overall the hotel was old and a bit run down but I would come back...