Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Staff, clean and some what affordable.
Cons: Pricing
Hotel staff was friendly. Hotel appeared clean. I have no more to add. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Bar inside hotel nice. Venue for wedding nice. Hotel room was dirty, outdated and things were breaking they were so old. It was one of the worst rooms I’ve ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage

Pleasure stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great breakfast, very friendly staff. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Uncomfortable Beds

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on and the pillows were so worn there was barely stuffing left in them. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, outdated

Posted Dec 25, 2017
It was the only hotel that allowed dogs and they only charged us for one dog, which was very nice. It was outdated and run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable, staff was great. Overall the hotel was old and a bit run down but I would come back...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with large family friendly indoor pool

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Only problem was restraint Saturday night really slow on food that was sturdy and pretty good. When pool area was too cold for kids the staff responded with raising temp for us- really nice!
4 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gretchen testani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

2 night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: the restaurant & bar on site is very convenient & has a large selection of beers and the food was really good!
Cons: the bed & the pillows
I have stayed here before and the hotel is fine for what all I needed but this time I stayed 2 nights and was disappointed with my stay - the bed - it was hard & the pillows were lumpy & the toilet leaked & constantly kept running to fill the tank which made for 2 restless nights of sleep - I did get up & turn off the water in hopes to fall back asleep.