Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg VA

An average hotel. Okay if you're stuck for one.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Okay if you're stucke for a hotel.
Cons: Furniture, carpeting and continental breakfast.
The room furniture looks like it had been there since the hotel. Carpetting is also old. Needs updated. Light bulb out on one of the lamps. TERRIBLE continental breakfast. No fruit, no milk, no cereal, cheap packs of sweet buns. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamsport, pa

Needed a place for the night

Posted Mar 9, 2015
My boy and I were in butler to practice on his motorcycle, at the switchback motocross indoor arena. Was a nice price for overnight, and what we needed it for. I would do it again!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Except for a few workers the front desk workers are horrible
2 out of 5
by Schlemkowicz

Butler, PA hotel below expectation

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Orbitz
A 2-star hotel really a 1-star hotel. Unattractive and disappointing. Rooms were musty. A few stale pastries for breakfast…could do better for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julio from Killbuck, Ohio

Business

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was very accommodating for our business trip. The only thing we felt was lacking was the continental 'breakfast', every morning, there wasn't much there or left and it wasn't re-stocked. Other than that, everything went fine. Price was nice for saving $.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger from South Daytona, Fla.

Terriblebly managed hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Stay away from this hotel. The manager is a really nasty person. Was told that 2 inches of ice on the sidewalk is a natural occurance (ever hear of snow shovels and salt?) That bathroom faucets (both) that didn't work when we tried them in the evening, worked just fine after we left. (ever tried brushing your teeth in the bathtub? )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
My non smoking room was clean, but the hallway absolutely reeked of smoke. Staff was polite. I chose the hotel for the price, as I was only going to be there for three or four hours between shifts at my store over Thanksgiving/Black Friday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillip from Robb

Adequate Base of Operations

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Weekend stay to attend a conference. Friendly & Helpful Staff. Bed comfortable, pilliows very uncomfortable.