Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Adequate accommodation for just passing through

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: No charge for pets, they just check room at check out.
Cons: Staff needs to be more sympathetic, friendly.
Location: Close to Interstate 15
Check in difficult because arrogant staff insisted on credit card for incidentals and then didn't run card through correctly (three times) so wouldn't check us in until another credit card found. I later checked with bank and there was nothing wrong with first card. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

They went the extra mile

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: They offer a free newspaper to read, a discount on meals from the adjacent restaurant for hotel patrons, and there is plenty of parking near your room
Location: Not familiar with the area. We use this hotel as a midway stop when we are going to Missoula, MT and we get a late start.
When I made the reservation I requested a quiet upstairs room away from the elevator and vending. We got in close to 11:30 PM and instead of getting what was left over, they had set aside a quiet room on the upper floor, all the way on the end. It was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need new mattress

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Besides the bed accommodation were good. Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Difficult to find but worth the effort. Very comfortable, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Good breakfast

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Probably the best free breakfast I have ever had at a hotel in the 3 star range. So much to choose from....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from StAlbert

Good Hotel for Travel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Easy to clean remote. Fast check-in/check-out
Cons: The view from the room window was claustrophobic (a cement wall enclosure). The air freshener fragrance was way too strong.
Location: Convenient restaurant and close to highway.
Fast Check in/check out, travelled with small dogs, great access to dog area. Only draw backs were the view of cement structure leading to the door to the pool and the air freshener fragrance was too strong. TV remote was great, easy to operate and clean. There was an OK restaurant easily accessible with a discount if you showed your room key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, staff.
Cons: Found the rooms a little dark.
We appreciated the renovated room. Everything was clean and especially appreciated the USB plug-ins on all the lights. The staff were all very friendly. Chocolate chip cookies and two complimentary bottles of water in your room were a nice touch. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Ariana

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Employees were niceand helpful, morning breakfast was very well made and organized. Wifi wasn't working hardly at all, kept cutting in and out and Staff couldn't fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: the pool, the friendly/helpful staff the comfortable room the restaurant next door
The hotel was comfortable, the adjoining restaurant served a delicious meal, the pool was clean and warm, and the staff was friendly and seemed to go out of it's way to make my stay "successful."
5 out of 5
by James Gowers from great falls mt

great place and great stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
we loved our time here. the staff was super friendly and helpful. they also had a really good breakfast here, not just some days old fruit and cercel but a variety of food. we will be back!