Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BW Could do better

Posted Jun 25, 2018
Property was very dated and oddly laid out. Rooms seemed to be clean. During our stay our whole family received chemical burns from the over chlorinated hot tub. We were told that our rooms would be comped but have not been able to verify this as of yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent rating on expedia. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Linda Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, great location and good continental breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings Susan. Thank you for your recent 5-star rating and review on expedia. We are happy to hear that you found our stay friendly and you enjoyed our 40 plus breakfast. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Linda Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in center of action in Butte MT

Posted Jun 5, 2018
The Best Western Plaza Inn is in the center of Butte so it was very convenient for my visit. Beds were awesome, shower was great and hotel staff was very kind. Perkins Restaurant and the Best Western are connected so it was very convenient. Highly recommend this Inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings from the Mining City. Thank you for your 5 out of 5 score and your recommendation on expedia. We are happy to hear that you found our beds awesome and our staff very kind. I will share this review with our entire staff. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Linda Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Guest Services manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent rating on expedia. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Linda Guest Services manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Clean hotel, friendly people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and comments on expedia group. We are pleased to read that you found our hotel clean and friendly. Looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Linda Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2018
The hotel was super clean and Becca i think her name was was an amazing helpful employee there. We had a few questions and she happily answered. I have zero complaints. Best breakfast ever I've ever had at any hotel I've stayed at in my life.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings Nicole. Thank you for your recent 5 out of 5 rating and comments on expedia group. We will share your comments with our entire team. Looking forward to your next visit to the Mining City. Sincerely, Linda Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5out of 5 rating on expedia. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Linda Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating on expedia. We look forward to serving you the next time you are the Mining City area. Sincerely, Linda Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating on expedia group. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Linda Guest Services Manager