Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition of Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Very convenient location and there were no bed bugs!
Cons: Freshen up the paint and furnishings
Location: Convenient off I-90. It was an over night stay so we weren't in the market to do anything but sleep.
Everything in the rooms, hallways and common areas are very worn out and need to be updated. It seemed to be clean but it was hard to tell because it was so worn. We had three of us in a room with two queen beds and it was VERY cramped and difficult to have more than one person moving around at a time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Know the rates

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: They have a great breakfast & "yummy" hot soup every evening.
Cons: Would be really nice if the breakfast room could be used for the evening soup so it didn't have to be carried all the way back to the room.
Location: The location isn't a factor to us as we go this time every year to visit grandkids.
Checked online at rates saw a $88.?? rate so called the motel direct & I was informed the rate was $108.??. Noted the online rate & was told that is "probably" good if booked 7+ days in advance. So responded with "I'll check around". So went back to Expedia & booked the room for the online rate without having any problem of it being the same day check in. Since I worked in motel reservation for 15 years I wasn't going to be buffaloed. Did pay a couple dollars extra for the weekend night than what was quoted online, but that was expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
pool was cold!! but the rest was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel met my two main criteria of 1) clean and 2) comfortable. Very comfortable mattress and excellent pillows !! The plumbing could use a little work since the toilet would sing to you (loudly) for about five minutes after a flush. The breakfast was as good as any continental I've encountered but don't wait until the last thirty minutes of service to eat because servers were no where to be found and once food was gone, they weren't replenishing. With my main criteria met, I will definitely keep this hotel in mind if future travel takes me to Butte, MT.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
although it was my error when booking room thru expedia, I accidently booked 2 rooms when I was trying to make correction. Neither hotel or expedia would assist me. Very unhappy with both agencys , will think twice before staying at a comfort inn and or using expedia again!! Both which I have used many times prior, It only take 1 bad experience to erase prior good ones!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
We have stayed here several times in the past, and always are very pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Motel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
I liked this motel quite a lot. They let us check in early, which was very thoughtful. The room was completely comfortable. The beds were fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Close to I15. Very comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Rooms are a little dated but quite comfortable Overall quieter than I expected and the breakfast wasn't bad.